Reviewer1596956

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QED842 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

exellent for travelling

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

16 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i love this for travelling, sometimes when we travel we forget about our body lotions, butters o whatever, and this is perfect for that: is small, compact and moisturing; we can't forget it smells like heaven!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

rosa mosqueta shampoo

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you have a dry hair, don't try that. With my hair type this shampoo doesn't work. I understand that it is sulfate-free but it cost too much to make lather, and i have to wast too much product to get it. At least my scalp isn't flaking anymore. i probably purchase the dry hair one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

dries out my skin!!

Posted on Jun 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i have normal skin and the first days it was ok, but then after a week or so I started to feel really weird around my mouth, even my lips starts to dry out i can't even apply lipstick because my lips were so dry!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best teas ever!

Posted on Jun 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this is my favourite tea ever, its aniseed, sweet and relaxing! love, love, love!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the softest brush i own!

Posted on Jun 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i love this brush! it is perfect for bronzer, for blush and even for foundation! (better if the foundation is not too thick) In the next order i'm going to include another of this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

soooo soft!

Posted on Jun 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very soft brushes, the left one in the photo is perfect for concealer

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love!

Posted on May 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

love this brush! is the best for dense foundation as studio fix or revlon colorstay, also is great for cream blushes, bronzer, and really for all that you want! it's an amazing multytask.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the most moisturizing conditioner ever!

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i love this conditioner! This is the best conditioner i've ever tried. If i could say something that i dislike about this is that you should rinse for a few minutes, about 3 o 4 minutes to eliminate the oily sensation completely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New foods biotin

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The hair loss has stopped, i can't be happier with this! i'll repurchase when it finished!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

castor oil

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I used as a pre-wash mask and also for my lashes, i can't say anything bad about this, is pretty amazing how moisturizes your hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it works!

Posted on Jun 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

my boyfriend suffer lactose intolerance, so i decided to get him this, and it works, but not if you take too much lactose products. He uses this when we go out, he doesn't want to worry about what we eat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it's ok

Posted on Jun 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

normal lipbalm, it doesn't do anything extraordinary,the only thing i like is that it contains high spf

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives