July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1597547

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CEF461 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Now Foods, Celadrin Skin Renewal with Hyaluronic Acid, 2 fl oz

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this just as well as Now Foods, Celadrin, Topical Liposome Lotion, 4 oz, for pain relief. I emailed Now Company and they said this has more Celadrin in it than their Liposome cream, but it is more expensive. I take this one to work with me just for the convenience of having a small tube with me, and of course for absolute zero fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Formulas, B-Right, 100 Capsules

Posted on Sep 07, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are wonderful, high potency and don't upset my tummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Boiron, Arnica Gel & Blue Tube Value Pack, Pain Relief, 2.5 oz + 1 Tube 30C, 80 Pellets

Posted on Sep 20, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great value to get the big tube of gel and the pellets for the price! Arnica is great for any sports injuries, healing bruises or even to prevent bruising after a surgery or just banging your arm against the corner of a table.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Way, Alive!, Liquid Multi, Citrus Flavor, 30

Posted on Sep 07, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent! it is more finely ground than the usual flzx but the taste is the same nice nutty taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NuNaturals, NuStevia Quick Dissolve Tabs, 150 Tablets

Posted on Sep 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are great! they are not bitter at all and disolve right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste is stinky

Posted on Apr 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this shake as I needed to do an elimination diet and the only shakes we had in the house were delicious whey, and I needed to omit dairy. I thought with all the great reviews about the taste that I would be ok choosing this product. I have tried: using filtered water and adding organic blueberries. : using unsweetened almond milk and adding almonds. : using organic peaches, stevia and cinnamon. No matter what I add to disguise the taste it still has a kind of stinky taste, kind of like a faint horse manure smell taste. LOL I know that sounds really bad but the is the closest I can come to describe it. So minus 3 stars for stinky taste but still keeping the 2 stars because of the nice low calories and low carbs and good 15 grams protein, and no soy! I will not be purchasing again. Oh the vanilla and the chocolate do not stink, just the acai flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Celadrin, Topical Liposome Lotion, 4 oz

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Amazing stuff! The smell dissipates quickly and it pain relief is very very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing Grass, Green Super Food, Cacao

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I put a scoop into our pot of coffee in the morning. with stevia and almond milk it tastes just fine, and an easy way to get antioxidants.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's Best, Celadrin, 500 mg, 90 Capsules

Posted on Oct 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Works just as well as the more expensive brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Navitas Naturals, Goji Power, Goji Berries,

Posted on Sep 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I like the taste and texture. Because they are high in carbs I just sprinkle a few in our salads.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Formulas, B-Right, 100 Capsules

Posted on Sep 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Delish way to get some seaweed nutrition into your meals. I use it on my turkey burgers and as a salad seasoning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Formulas, B-Right, 100 Capsules

Posted on Sep 07, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great product! the only way I can get my kids to take vit C.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives