July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1598371

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAD411 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 108 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Like it

Posted on Aug 02, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There's something about this product! I take a drop back on the tounge in the morning before eating. After 3 weeks now, I feel more relaxed and seems like my energy level has improved.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beneficial as detox

Posted on Dec 12, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Been using this to detox after living in a toxic mold environment in my house. Great effect on brain fog, mood, concentration, breathing, bowel. Also used Modifilan, EPO.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beneficial as detox

Posted on Dec 12, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Been using this to detox after living in a toxic mold environment in my house. Great effect on brain fog, mood, concentration, breathing, bowel. Also used Modifilan, EPO.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for balancing stress response

Posted on Jan 30, 2014

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got a huge relief in my stress response while taking these, 3 capsules a day. Improvement is steady and is contiunuing to improve even still. I'm sensitive to the mood of my surroundings and can't normaly handle stressed out people. Gosh! But this has completely turned around, making it possible to work with anyone regarding mood status. What a relief!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This I love!!

Posted on Feb 05, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Soft and nice, smells good. Leaves my shiny and acne skin with a very even skintone despite the scars. Now I finally can go thorugh the day without foundation, because this cleanser and the cream in the same productline is actually erasing my acne scars!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works fine

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take it before breakfast, and it gives me energy through the day. Like a natural nerve booster, removes that stressed feeling when having tons of things to do! I can endure longer during my workout as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for getting rid of allergies towards mould and dust, which works great! But remember to get rid of the source of the allergy when treating it. In combination with natural factors mix of c-vit, bioflav, rutin and bromelain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gives energy

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

getting more energy during workout!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not quite sure!

Posted on Jul 17, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using the skin eternal cream for some time now, in the night, with very good effect. But this day cream is not the same thing. The smell is weird, and I don't think that it gives my skin the fresh glow like the night cream does. Therefore I discontinue even though I have much left.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superb!

Posted on Nov 07, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like it- like it!! It has given me a lot of energy in this autumn/winterseason. Usuallly I have trouble waking up, and this has helped a lot. I believe it also has helped my breathing - I no longer have a sensation of limited space in my chest area.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good supplement

Posted on Oct 11, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this product as a replacement for veggies (that are really expensive in Norway..) and this does seem to do the trick. Taste is ok, don't need to drink as much water as earlier during exercise (has been a problem). I'm not giving this product 5 stars since the powder is hard to eliminate in water, it gets a little clumpy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Finally!!

Posted on Dec 29, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had serious problems with my social skills that is lacking since I got this CFS kind of tiredness after Epstein Barr infection ++ This product really does the trick- Now I actually wants to be social and I don't have to force myself to like other humans company any more. Finally!! I also enjoy being in activity since my craving for water and food isn't that big of a problem as before and my tolerance for sound and noises are improving.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 108 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives