July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1598731

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEG964 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 89 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

ok

Posted on Aug 20, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use these on my cereal and on my yoghurt, not the best bee pollen ive tasted, but works well for its price :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great, unsalted nuts!

Posted on Aug 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it when i make macadamia "cheese". I had big problems finding unsalted macadamias, these tasted good to me :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good!

Posted on Aug 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product! the best mineral powder ive tried! Doesnt feel heavy and works wonders on my skin :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfect iced tea!

Posted on Aug 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works SO good! I like having it as a healthier iced tea, tastes natural and good. I use a little stevia to sweeten i up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best

Posted on Aug 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best goji berries ive ever tried! taste so yummy, and can be used in almost everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Aug 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the best brush for mineralpowder! Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great :)

Posted on Aug 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

they taste a little like snickers, i use them when im in a hurry and dont have time to make anything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

all good!

Posted on Aug 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It works well and smells good, maybe a little too much for my taste, i prefer the coconut but this works well too :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Aug 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It smells a little close to toilet sprays for me, but it works great on my twisted hair :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tastes good

Posted on Aug 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the taste! But i always have to pee the entire night if i drink it as a night time tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for sore gums

Posted on Aug 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my friends baby. She loves using them on her sore gums. calms her down

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Aug 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My little brother loved these! I found them a little "dry"..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 89 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives