Reviewer1598869

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAW773 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

An effective natural anti-anxiety, anti-deppresant.

Posted on Oct 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

2 capsules on an empty stomach and wait an hour, have a profound calming, focusing effect. Approximately as effective as NOW brand Rhodiola rosea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Added benefit from this product is improved urinary flow.

Posted on Feb 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product arrived when I had a bad bronchial cough. It seemed to accelerate my recovery time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Sep 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the taste. I took a bottle with me on my trip to Asia. On days I didn't take it, I noticed decrease in energy. It also seemed to boost my immunity when I came down with several different bugs on my month long stay..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Deffinitely good for you!

Posted on Apr 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I notice cognitive improvement immediately

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cured my herniated disk!

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was a candidate for back surgery 17 years ago when I was off work for 3 weeks in severe crippling pain diagnosed with a double herniated disc causing sciatica. A co-worker recommended i try this. 1mg/lb of body weight. It started working in 3 weeks. I haven't had a backache since.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to give me a boost

Posted on Apr 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't comment on the quality because I haven't tried any other brand. I wonder how it would taste in my coffee for a sweetener?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Satisfied

Posted on Apr 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It has the C.S. taste and color I have come to know in other quality brands. I'm confident that this is a wholesome product. I have applied it to external infections such as ingrown toenails with astonishing results. I swallow one capfull daily as a prophylactic. Seems to improve energy. Why? I'm not sure? Colloidal silver is a Godsend. I

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NAC really works for me.

Posted on Sep 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am getting good calm, improved sleep and less anxiety with this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WOW!

Posted on May 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Improved my energy, libido, mood, focus, motivation and I think it has decreased my E.D. (no more need for Viagra?) I will order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent calming effect from this product.

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to work best taken on empty stomach with a glass of water. Maybe need 3-4 gelcaps to notice the effect. My only disappointment is that the effects seem to have a short life, but that could just be my perception. I don't want to be without this especially when I travel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective but dissapointing

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has similar effects to pharmaceutical lithium. For me that is an unbearable blunting effect. I wish there was a drug that could stop moodswings without erasing your personality and make me feel stupid. It increased my anxiety and depression. After stopping this supplement my mood was way out of control for many weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

havent tried yet

Posted on Apr 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for its immune system boosting properties for when I travel to the tropics for protection from mosquito born diseases

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives