Reviewer1598869

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAW773 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Not bad for the price!

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I definitely feel a difference in energy, motivation, mood from this brand of SAM-e. Days when I am irritable, sluggish, I look and see that I forgot to take it in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality product

Posted on Sep 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Just be carefull. Don't let it get too warm. I had flu like symptoms for weeks. I believe it was because I didnt keep it cool enough. From now on I keep it in the fridge

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take 1 capsule in the morning and one at noon for improved cognition, energy. If I leave for work and have memory problems I later check and see that I have forgotten to take Ginko. It also seems to uplift mood slightly and improve my hearing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jan 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Just switched to this product after 2 years a different brand of Melatonin. I have noticed after a few weeks I'm sleeping better. Even after peeing in the middle of the night I'm able to fall back to sleep right away. Used to be, sometimes I could not fall back to sleep after getting up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stimulating and calming

Posted on Apr 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This brand is more potent than others I have tried. Holy Basil has a curious effect in that it can be calming, introspective yet over stimulating if combined with too many other stimulants.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent way to get energy and stop joint pain.

Posted on Feb 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Now Foods seems to usually be the best value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious treat

Posted on Oct 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These are sweeter and tastier than other brands I have had. But are they worth the extra price, since they are not organic?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for inflamation.

Posted on Feb 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Pycnogenol is almost as effective for me as NSAID type drugs, without the bad side effects. This product is the lowest cost that I can find. Too bad this supplement is so costly. I could not afford to pay any more than what I'm paying for this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I can't get by without this product.

Posted on Sep 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I can't say if this brand is the best, but I get extremely good results. It really gives me energy, stamina and libido.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to brighten my mood better than fish oil

Posted on Apr 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I'll keep buying this product. It is a good value

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a good product

Posted on Apr 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

For mood stability. Can't live without this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Jun 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really enjoy eating this brand of goji berries.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives