Reviewer1598869

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAW773 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-47 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Optimistic!

Posted on Sep 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this product for 3 weeks now to reduce, prevent existing cataracts. I have been a star-gazer all my life and I noticed last night I was able to see more stars than I have ever seen in a long time. I was able to see Pleiades as individual stars instead of just a haze. I also saw 3 meteors and they were faint. The last few years I could only see the bright meteor's.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worked for me before

Posted on Apr 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I take this with me on long overseas trips as an immune system booster.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hope for Marfans

Posted on Jan 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product appealed to me because I have marfans syndrome. (Connective tissue disorder) It may have given me an upset stomach a few times. After 6 weeks on this product I can't tell a difference even though there may be. Time will tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effects are subtle

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this product for 3 months in hopes of lifting my mood and for relief of knee inflamation I am a little disappointed. I only take 4 capsules a day. Maybe the dose needs to be increased? I think it has improved my sexual function. I continue to take it in good faith.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this product

Posted on Apr 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Improved libido and vitality are what I notice while taking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Interesting product

Posted on May 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I noticed slightly more calmness and possibly improved libido. Too soon to tell for sure at this point since I started taking it 3 weeks ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too soon to comment

Posted on Apr 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Need more time to evaluate

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too soon to comment

Posted on Apr 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I will review this product at a later date

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product that seems to lift my mood..

Posted on Feb 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The benefits of taking Gotu Kola are amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure but I think the "Now" 200mg was more effective

Posted on Apr 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I'll keep buying this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works subtle..

Posted on Feb 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was suprized when I stopped this product for about a week how sluggish I felt. It's too soon to tell wether I will buy this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-47 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives