July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1599612

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AFI949 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Very happy

Posted on Mar 24, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this with Shepherd's Purse and Lady's Mantle 5 days before and for the first 3 days during my period. My period is cut in half in length and flow. I no longer dread it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very happy

Posted on Mar 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this with Shepherd's Purse and Lady's Mantle 5 days before and for the first 3 days during my period. My period is cut in half in length and flow. I no longer dread it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good but has after-taste

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer not to use this to sweeten drinks or for things with only a few ingredients. The after-taste is too strong to use in those situations. I do like to use it when baking or making something that has a bunch of ingredients because the aftertaste is much less. But the fact that is has no calories or sugar make it worth the after-taste in general.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best face wash I've ever used

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this stuff for about 7 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

They are okay.

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wasn't a fan of these cleansing pads. The smell of the Tea Tree oil made my eyes, nose, and throat burn even though I held my breath and closed my eyes when using them. They did a decent job of cleansing. My boyfried liked them and has been using them. But we have had them for 5 months and haven't finished the jar. I prefer good old Oxy cleansing pads to these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I never use anything else

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this face wash for about 7 years. I love it. The price on iherb is unbeatable. I'm very grateful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I go through this stuff FAST

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really enjoy baking with this flour mix. I've made pizza crust, pancakes, crepes, muffins, cookies, chicken strips, and more. It is great not to have to buy all different types of flours and make combinations for recipes. You can get a bunch of trusty recipes from the Bob's Red Mill website. I haven't been disappointed with any of them. One warning: This stuff tastes gross uncooked. You won't be eating chocolate chip cookie dough with this flour! But once baked/cooked, the result is very pleasing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just like coconut oil

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've never had bad coconut oil and I would never be able to tell one brand from the other. This coconut oil tastes just as good as every other brand I've used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty and fun to cook with

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This coconut butter tastes great and I'm having fun making desserts with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Aug 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite kind of tea. The flavor is rich and delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives