July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1599713

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAJ627 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Favorite Soap

Posted on Feb 16, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful soap. My all time favorite. Nice fresh smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lives up to its name.

Posted on Aug 13, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After only 1 month I could tell the difference and the longer you take it the more balanced you become. This product does not magically make every problem go away but it does live up to its name - it gives relief.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best

Posted on Feb 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter uses this to help increase her breast milk and she says Eclectic Institute works the best for her.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Sep 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you are looking for something that absorbs very quickly then this is not the product for you but if you are looking for a great working product with a great price, a wonderful metered dosage pump and no smell then this is the one you want. Over the years I have used many different brands and this is hands down my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great lip balm

Posted on Feb 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Keeps lips soft and if like my daughter you sometimes lick you lips no worries this product has no chemical additives.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Cereal

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I got this for my daughter because she needed a gluten free quick breakfast but when I tasted it I had to have some too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Green Tea

Posted on Feb 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Green Tea at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sandalwood Soap

Posted on Feb 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This does not have the nice strong sandalwood smell that it used to but it is still a good soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not so good

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The lemon taste is nice and tart but the wafers have an unacceptable after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product.

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Used regularly this product does make a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for allergies

Posted on Feb 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

If you have allergies this is something I would not be without.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives