July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1599776

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BON949 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Great Product

Posted on Nov 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product because I am allergic to whey protein so it is great for that purpose. It has a grainy texture compared to other types of protein powder even when mixed in a blender.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not good if you detox regularly

Posted on Oct 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't really see a lot of results from this product. I eat very well (most of which is organic and hormone free) and detox a few times a year so I just think this product is not strong enough. If you have poor nutrition or have never detoxed before this product might be right for you. I would not order this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sediment at bottom

Posted on Oct 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Would not recommend this product. After purchasing 8 bottles, 6 of them had an inch of hard sediment on the bottom. That's after shaking it before every use and refrigerating it as instructed. I have been using another brand for over 10 years and NEVER had this problem but that brand was out of stock. This was the first time I had contacted customer service at iHerb and was extremely pleased with the way the handled my situation. I would give them the 5 stars and recommend them to any one who is considering ordering from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on May 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Has a great taste and works really well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product, Great Price

Posted on Nov 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this flax oil for years and have recommended it to all my clients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dissolves Great

Posted on May 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Has a smooth consistency and tastes good for an egg protein powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product, OK taste

Posted on Oct 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

If you are expecting this to taste like coffee or hot chocolate it does not, but is a nice alternative.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product most of the time

Posted on Apr 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This product does provide great grey coverage and doesn't irritate my scalp. The only problem I have had is with 3 bottles not working and having dried up little chunks in it. These same bottles also didn't hold there color and washed out almost completely the first shampoo after coloring. This is frustrating since it takes almost an hour and a half for the whole process and also because each bottle is a little more then $9!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives