July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1599831

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TEV480 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

AWESOME, AND POWERFUL!!!

Posted on Sep 15, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't recommend this highly enough!!! As I understand it, a 1 ounce serving (there are 32 per bottle) is equal to the amount of Resveratrol you'd find in 1,000 glasses of wine. All of the health benefits, with none of the downside of wine consumption.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CHERRY FLAVOR IS BEST TASTING VITAMIN C EVER

Posted on May 31, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great, high-quality product (MUCH better than orange flavor)!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

INSOMNIA

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took my first-ever dose of 200 mg. of Alpha Lipoic Acid at mid-day yesterday. I didn't sleep a single minute last night, or today. And I don't feel tired yet, although I sure do look tired. All of this puzzles me. I did research on the internet and it seems that insomnia is a possible side effect of any Alpha Lipoic Acid product. Perhaps it is only a coincidence. There might be some other logical explanation for this experience. But I value my health, my sleep, and my job too much to experiment with another dose of any ALA product. It doesn't seem to agree with me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product, and chewable if needed

Posted on Sep 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, and chewable if needed. If you chew the taste is tolerable, but not good, so have a tasty liquid handy to wash it down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

VERY HEALTHY, TASTE IS GOOD

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

References to the health benefits of Pomegranate can be found all over the internet. This is a powerful, concentrated form at a great price compared to Pomegranate drinks you see at the market. I tried a tablespoon in a large glass of diet seven up and it was a good mix.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product, great price!

Posted on Sep 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I LIKE IT, BUT IT HAS LIMITS

Posted on Sep 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to work somewhat, but not as powerfully as actual GERD (acid reflux) medicine, which is not much of a surprise. Still useful as an adjunct to the medicine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I LOVE IT, BUT....

Posted on Sep 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great product for many, but my concern is that it contains some bee Propolis, which some people might be allergic to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

TASTED TERRIBLE

Posted on Oct 05, 2009

Yuck!!! They were out of the peach flavor, so I tried this instead. This tasted terrible!!! I'll stick with peach flavor from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives