Reviewer1599966

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GAR301 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Good product-good for digestion

Posted on Mar 05, 2008

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm taking high doses of pancreatin as an experiment to help autoimmune disease. It's a little early to pronounce if that experiment is working, but the pancreatin is great for the digestion!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My preferred colloidal silver

Posted on Jun 01, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried quite a few different colloidal silver products. I keep coming back to Sovereign Silver. I seems to help me more than some brands and it appears to have safe levels of silver.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I first discovered Pau d'arco by in the mid 90's. Since then I have used it extensively for fungal, bacterial and viral infections. It does a good job in helping the body overcome infections. NOW brand's is excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great soap

Posted on Jun 30, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this soap with tea tree oil in place of artifical antibacterial products. It works great. I even dilute it some with water to make it go farther and it still works better than the regular liquid soaps I used to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pumpkin seeds with gluten contamination

Posted on Jun 30, 2008

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used many Now supplement for years with good success, but haven't been using their food products. I was disappointed that their pumpkin seeds I ordered seemed to have gluten contamination. I had a gluten reaction when I ate them which cleared when I stopped eating them. When I called NOW they said that gluten containing foods were processed in the same plant where the pumpkin seeds were packaged. If you are very sensitive to gluten, as I am, find a different source for your pumpkin seeds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chemical sensitivities helped

Posted on Feb 09, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Chem-Defense has helped my chemical sensitivities. I take it on an as needed basis plus a couple of other times a week. If I remember to take before shopping at a store, I often have no symptoms (headache, overwhelming fatigue, nausea, etc) or much reduced symptoms with a quicker recovery time. I have even forgotten to take it before going to shop and then taken it when I got home and my recovery was expedited. It's true the taste isn't great, but it's tolerable for me since it works so well in reducing debilitating symptoms. Be sure to allow it to dissolve slowly under the tongue. It's designed to absorb through the tissues under the tongue. Much of the benefit is lost if it is chewed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Moducare works

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was given 5 to 10 years to live when diagnosed with scleroderma eleven years ago. Moducare drastically improved by autoimmune markers in blood tests. Obviously, I have out lived the doctor's dire perdiction and I continue to improve. If I get off Moducare, my symptoms start coming back. Moducare helped give me back my life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps digestion

Posted on Mar 05, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We have found that this product is a great help for digestion. We don't necessarily take it ever meal, but if we forget and then get indigestion, we go back and take some. Each time it has helped clear up the problem. When we remember to take it WITH the meal, we have great results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This gum is outstanding! I have struggled to find a gluten and soy free gum for years. B Fresh, not only has great flavor, is long lasting, and is allergen free, their company has a very high standard of commitment to quality. I talked to them and none of their ingredients are from China, and they definitely make sure that none of the ingredients are GMO. They understand the needs and concerns of the celiac, allergy, and green communities. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lipospheric vit C appears to be helping several physical problems that I have been dealing with for several years. It is definitely gentler on my system at high doses than capsules of vit C.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for gallbladder

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was diagnosed with gallstones back in the 70's. By using dandelion root in conjunction with other herbs and supplements good for the gallbladder and liver, I have been able to avoid another gallbladder attack for 28 years. Works for me! BTW....I sometimes get off the dandelion root for months at a time, but I can always tell when I need to get back on it because of little twinges in the gallbladder area. NOW brand herbs are excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eureka! It works!

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Both my husband and I have been using this product. My husband has regained energy and stamina, and his "man boobs" have significantly reduced in size. He is 66 years old. I haven't taken it as regularly as him, but I notice an increase in energy when I do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives