Reviewer1600024

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAB578 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 181 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great product

Posted on Dec 02, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking this product when I thought I wanted to go blond. Unfortunately, the person I went to was not very competent and I lost a lot of my hair, which was down to my waist. So, I had to have it all trimmed evenly which brought the length up to my shoulders, that is when I started taking the Flora Vegetal Silica. Within 4 years my hair was back down to my waist. I recently stopped taking it and I have noticed a big difference in my hair. It also seemed to me that my complexion was not as nice as when I was taking the silica, so I have started taking it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful product!

Posted on Oct 27, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was very pleasantly surprised when I tried this product. I expected that it would be like everything else and give me a funny color. Boy, what a treat, as this product gives me a golden glow. I only use one application as I do not want to look tan tan, just not pale. It looks completely natural and the ingredients are safe. I definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just okay

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very pleasant scent, but no staying power.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life Saver

Posted on Aug 31, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product. I have tried several brands of ginkgo, but this one seems to be the most effective for me. I take ginkgo for vertigo, which no one seems to be able to figure out why I get it, no one meaning doctors. Ginkgo was suggested by a clerk working in a health food store 20 some years ago, and I have used it daily since then; without it I would be one dizzy girl, I wouldn't be able to function. This particular product brought me out of a bout of dizziness recently. I think I will order several bottles for back up in case of some sort of emergency, because without it I am doomed. It is also naturally extracted without harsh chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have had great results with this product. The reason we use this brand is because they have control over how the Vitamin D is obtained. It does come from wool, but the animals are treated humanely and not mistreated by the farmers. This is a very conscientious company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Way Turmeric

Posted on May 10, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These appear to be ding the job. Haven't noticed any aches or pains since using. I also like the fact that this is a vegan product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Horrible

Posted on Apr 19, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is truly horrible bar soap. It does not lather at all, which is not the end of the world if it cleaned well. I know it does not clean well because I am an artist and when I finish painting and clean up I wash my hands. The paint did not come off the this soap. It does however, come off with Dr. Bronner's and Kiss My Face Olive soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best chocolate I have ever had, For a dark chocolate it is very smooth, and not bitter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Sep 30, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I usually use Organic India, but their turmeric product is unavailable. The Himalaya seems to be working quite well. I use it for sore knees, too many years of running.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great!

Posted on Jul 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an update to what was previously written. Through a process of elimination we concluded that the Willow Aid was NOT causing my husband's heartburn. Also, he did not realize that he was supposed to take two tablets, rather than one. He started taking two tablets before bed, and believes that the Willow Aid works as well as the ibuprofen, but without all the bad side effects. It works so well that we are going to reorder this product. He takes this because of sever hip pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Aug 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The main reason we use these razors is because they do not test on animals. We find that they work as well as any other brand that we have used in the past.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great!

Posted on May 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tendonitis in the back of my left thigh. It is taking a long time to heal. I have been using homeopathic arnica and various arnica gels and creams, but did not notice any substantial relief, other than temporary pain relief. Within a week of taking this product I noticed very substantial relief, I was able to do my 4 mile walk without pain and the leg feels almost healed. I wish I had tried this product sooner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 181 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives