July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1600277

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COS297 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!!!!!

Posted on Mar 03, 2012

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The most natural tanning cream on the market! Its ingredients are simple and pure. Its rich, creamy, and moisturizing, and easy to apply. This absorbs quickly and within 4 hours the tanner darkens to a natural tan colour that does not look orange. I'm blonde and have fair to olive skin, and this cream gives me a radiant glow without looking fake like other products. My fair skinned friends even love it! So no matter what your skin type, this product is for you! Thanks to Caribbean Solutions!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great joint helper

Posted on May 22, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm only 24 yrs old, and am healthy, but I was hearing slight cracking in my ankles and knees as if the joints were a little dry. Taking this product has added lubrication in the joints, because that sound I heard often heard went away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Light and Natural

Posted on May 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the most natural products I've found under self tanners. It's also the best price. I love the aloe vera base of this product and the light non-greasy feel. I think it absorbs very quickly! I want to be able to put a tanner on my skin and notice a difference and this product turns into a beautiful dark tan within hours. I love it, it's my new favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice feel

Posted on May 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It's a super price, it's natural and it feels great on my lips. Moisturizes very well, I'm sold! The flavor is so so subtle, I love vanilla so I think it could be stronger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best complex out there. Highly absorbable!

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect ratios of cal and mag, so its absorbed into the body. I take 1 morning, 1 at night, and found that helps give me a regular intake of this essential mineral. Also, if find you have restless leg syndrome or get leg cramps during the night, increasing the amount from 2 caps to 3 or 4 caps can help so much. My father swears by it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the feel, lasts all day, never drying, great smell!

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this lip balm!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This works- I swear by it! I'm a mess without it!

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Eases that painful time in a women's life when she feels like she's going crazy! The family is thankful too! This works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The ultimate oil!

Posted on Dec 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this coconut oil for everything! I eat it as a supplement like a fish oil because it can help with thyroid problems, cook and bake with it, and use it as a body oil! It leaves my skin so supple and soft, diminishes the appearance of wrinkles, because of its great moisturizing properties, and when used on my face as a lotion, my skin tone and pimple breakouts have all but vanished! Thanks for such a great high quality oil! I recommend this to everyone I know!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This stuff works!

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Within a few days I noticed an amazing difference in my breath and I didn't smell at all when I sweat during workouts. Plus over a couple weeks it had a more thorough effect on my entire digestive system. I love this product, I'm hooked. As an added bonus, since this is an internal cleanser, I've noticed I have less breakouts on my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yes, it works

Posted on May 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My mother takes this and her night-time hot flashes went away after 1.5 weeks. No sweat!(no pun intended). Great formulation!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Luxurious product

Posted on Nov 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love the pure ingredients, and once I tried it I loved how it felt on my hair! A little dollop is all I need for my long hair to style so soft and bouncy before I dry it. I use it as a leave-in conditioner and I get the benefit of smelling subtle grape scents throughout the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Nov 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My mom suffers from severe PMS symptoms and heavy bleeding during her menstrual cycles, and taking this product has almost cured her. Her periods come by surprise now, where as before she knew by how lousy she felt that her period was coming. Not anymore! Thanks to Estrosense. Cons: as with any supplement, it takes a while to feel the effects, for her about one month, but it is worth it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives