Reviewer1600723

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PEH595 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Outstanding product!!!

Posted on Jun 25, 2008

19 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This and L. Reuteri are my favorite probiotics. They seem to give far more benefits than other probiotic (strains) that I've tried. I'm on long-term antibiotic therapy for Lyme Disease and I need constant replenishment of probiotic bacterias, so I know what works and what doesn't.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Oct 24, 2007

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best price on molcularly distilled fish oil. High EPA/DHA. It also tastes amazing for fish oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Favorite Melatonin

Posted on May 15, 2007

7 people found the following review helpful

Time Released melatonin is the only melatonin that works for me. Melatonin only has a half-life of ~20 minutes, and I find regular release actually prevents me from getting sleep! I have tried a few brands of time released melatonins,, and this one has been the best by far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product and Price

Posted on Mar 06, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

2400GDU bromelain from NOW is potent! Great price and product, as usual (great job NOW). Good for digestion of proteins/meals, as as a systemic enzyme on empty stomach for inflammation, and also with supplements and herbs for increased bio-availability.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Strain

Posted on Oct 24, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Primadophilus Reuteri is an awesome strain. I am on long-term antibiotic therapy for lyme disease, so I need to take potent probiotics daily. This one works better than any other I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome herb

Posted on Oct 24, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This herb has pretty much changed my life. I was definitely suffering from some insulin resistance problems. This product and R-ALA have sorted out my insulin resistance a lot. Nature's way comes through with high potency/good price/product, as usual.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Coenzymated B12

Posted on Sep 25, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like to take both of the coenzymated forms of B12 (methylcobalamin and dibencozide). I take methylcobalamin injections, and use these pills for the dibencozide. Overall I feel good when I'm taking both.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highest potency, lowest price.

Posted on Jul 10, 2008

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Now comes through again with the potency, quality, and value! All the other cat's claw extracts are weak or real expensive. Non-extract raw cat's claw hurts my gut too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Probiotic

Posted on Sep 25, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this probiotic. Strong potency and many strains.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!!

Posted on Jun 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

I love this shampoo. Contains no synthetic chemicals like methylchloroisothiazolinone or foaming agents. Smells good and leaves my hair strong and shiney. Does not make my scalp itch or flake like most other shampoos! I tried one of the other Aubrey Organics shampoos, I think the protein one or something, was not as impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Surprisingly effective

Posted on Mar 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've found it to work fairly well for inflammation and anxiety.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Budget B Product

Posted on Mar 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great buy. Coenzymated B-vitamins!! No sorbitol or anything added either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives