Reviewer1601052

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BOZ882 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Fantastic!

Posted on Sep 14, 2008

20 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have curly long hair that I use a hair straighetner on, far too often. After I've straightened it, it looks straight but very dry and frizzy. I used to use baby oil to try to give it moisture.All other products were far too heavy and irritating on scalp.But it made my hair smell like it belonged in a frypan.:) I don't particularly like using animal tested products either..so I googled and found iHerb and "frizz be gone" Thought I'd give it a go and to my surprise my hair is wonderfully salon-like shiny again without being greasy or leaving residue on my scalp and all done cruelty free!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just Amazing!

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic shower gel! The fragrance is just superb! Not sickly sweet or heady and overpowering. The wonderful fragrance does manages to carry- when my boyfriend is having a shower I can smell the tropical passionfruit aroma down the hallway and sometimes in the backyard. It takes me to a warm, tropical location, smelling the wonderful fragrance of a fruit punch bowl nearby. Just amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's ok

Posted on Apr 01, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Washes ok, but the fragrance isn't very tropical. It smells a bit cheap and not very organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Deep penetrating moisteriser

Posted on Sep 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It really is removing the fine lines around eyes! I'm 37 and have used alot of organic, cruelty-free products and none of them work as well as this. They either over moisteriser leaving my skin lumpy and pimply, or they're too watery and leave it dry and tight. This one just really moisterises deeply without leaving any residue behind. Don't know how they managed to get the balance right. I use it with the dry skin therapy facial clenser. Incredible iHerb delivery time too. Took only 4 days to arrive at my door in Perth, Australia!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the bubbles!!

Posted on Jul 11, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really smells like lavender and chamomile and the bubbles are fantastic. Covers the entire bathtub surface!!Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells like marsipan!

Posted on May 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great fragrance and nice and thick enough to be substantial.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great smell!

Posted on May 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

smells great and seems to remove an excess clenser from my skin well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

beautiful fragrance

Posted on May 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well, smells fantatsaic and I don't need to use much per hand wash. This bottle will last a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best shampoo I've ever used!

Posted on Sep 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I colour my hair every 6 or so weeks to remove greys, so my hair is very brittle and dry and on top of it all I have naturally very curly hair. This balancing hydrating shampoo is just amasing! After using it before I even put any conditioner in I can still run my fingers through my wet hair!It doesn't strip it dry. Amasing price too and not tested on animals either! I normally buy cruelty free organic shampoos from the health store for 3 times the price and not as good quality as this!Very impressed

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really cleans

Posted on Sep 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was worried that it might be a little dry, being a little foamy when used, but it actually does clean residue from my face without it feeling dry 5min after stepping out of the shower. I use it in conjunction with the dry skin therapy moisteriser. Works really well. Incredible iHerb delivery time too. Took only 4 days to arrive at my door in Perth, Australia!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice and light and refreshing.

Posted on Sep 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Non-sticky. Wonderfully cruelty-free and pleasant fragrance.Leaves my hair feeling light and soft and separates my curls wonderfully while keeping their soft texture. Incredible iHerb delivery time too. Took only 4 days to arrive at my door in Perth, Australia!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous!

Posted on May 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought ths for my boyfriend and he just loves the fragrance! I was worried it may smell like a toilet air freshener but it is actually really nice. I smells like an expensive after shave lotion or cologne..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives