July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1601579

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEY050 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Love it!

Posted on Apr 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Makes my skin glow healthy and radiant. Nice as a massage oil. Split the bottle- 1/2 kitchen (good on salads) and 1/2 personal care!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great almonds!

Posted on Apr 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are fresh, delish, nourishing, and delightful! I can practically taste the sunshine they were grown in. Some of the best almonds I've had in a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty treats!

Posted on Apr 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Made a mix of goji berries, mixed nuts, cacao nibs, and sunflower seeds- it gives me so much energy and is so tasty too! My friends keep nibbling!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super delish!

Posted on Apr 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Made a mix of goji berries, mixed nuts, cacao nibs, and sunflower seeds- it gives me so much energy and is so tasty too! My friends keep nibbling! Great on its own, added to brewing coffee, or in a smoothie, even in brownies!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very pleased...

Posted on Apr 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product! I love how it tastes and smells. So many uses and great price in bulk!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Apr 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great, works great, good price! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Apr 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

High quality lavender oil. Great for personal skin care! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Apr 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very good pure tea tree oil. Using it for skin care & healing wounds! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives