Reviewer1601662

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAW840 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Wonderful product

Posted on Jan 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Stevita. I use it in everything including baked goods and kool aid for my children. It cuts calories and sugar but you don't lose flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great natural cream

Posted on Jan 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have noticed a big difference in the look of my skin tone and texture. It helps with dry skin and makes my makeup look flawless.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy oil

Posted on Mar 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like this coconut oil. I use it in my vegtables and in baked goods. I also use it for hand cream sometimes. The taste is very mellow so you don't get an overpowering taste in the foods you cook.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Mar 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This tastes fantastic. I could definitly feel that I had more energy after I took this. I can't wait to order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Yummy

Posted on May 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a meal. It is the biggest bar I have ever seen. It tastes wonderful and is good for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on May 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I had just run out of a acidophilus prescription and decided to try this. It works as well as and maybe better has than the prescibed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gr8t stuff

Posted on Sep 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This probiotic really helps with bloating and having a normal feeling gut. It seems to aid in digestion and brings balance to my and my husbands system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Nov 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this B-12. It tastes great and I actually feel better when I take this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Fish Oil

Posted on Nov 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I can actually feel the difference when I take this fish oil. I feel more alert and and just an overall good feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this product!!

Posted on Nov 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I do not get heartburn, even when I eat hot foods. I can feel a difference in digestion. I honestly have been less hungry. I don't know how this makes me eat less, but I am not even able to eat my usual breakfast. I'm not overweight so I don't really need it to do this, but it does work. If you are looking for something to supress your appetite, try this. It took a few weeks for this to happen so give it some time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful for women

Posted on Nov 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for two years. It has helped relieve bloating symtoms and dryness. I will use this product forever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I think it's working!

Posted on Nov 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I are taking this. He has been taking it longer than I have and says his knees are feeling better. It used to hurt to squat down to pick something up, but know he can do it without pain! I am not sure if it's working for me yet. Hopefully I see the same results as he has.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives