Reviewer1602547

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NIB514 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Awesome!!

Posted on Apr 24, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this stuff actually makes my pores smaller. I love the way it feels when it is on my skin. I will definitely buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing!! it really does work

Posted on Jun 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got my first mosquito bite this summer. Normally my mosquito bites swell up huge, and last for weeks. I didn't get to apply the product until about 12 hours after I noticed the mosquito bite, because I didn't notice the bite until I got to work. Anyways I applied after work, and literally the itching went away, and the bite was totally gone within 2 days. I am stocking up on this as soon as it is back in stock at iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jun 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love how nice this exfoliates the skin on my face. Just remember to rub this in gently.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice new formulation

Posted on Jun 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this gel, very similar to the previous version, but contains no sort of petroleum product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes my hair feel great

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have super course dry hair. This conditioner really makes my hair feel nice and soft and manageable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jun 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best form of lysine I had tried. Keeps cold sores at bay.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soothing gel

Posted on Jun 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very soothing for skin irritations.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great probiotic for kids

Posted on Mar 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

This really works! My daughter had ongoing stomach problems after several rounds of antibiotics. This really got her stomach back to normal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't work for me

Posted on Sep 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This one gave me serious stomach problems. I can take the enteric coated fish oil, but not these. I'm sure the fish oil is good quality....it's just my darn stomach is so sensitive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great kids probiotic

Posted on Jun 28, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. My daughters stomach was messed up for a long time after two rounds of antibiotics. She wasn't able to eat anything. After 6 months, her stomach was back to normal, and now can pretty much eat anything. She is growing and gaining wait again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than other eye liners I have used.

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Works great! I will continue to buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this. It really helps my course dry air feel more moisturized. I don't have to use much to make my hair feel great. When I use this with Hugo Naturals shampoo and conditioner, my hair feels so soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives