July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1603439

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOP253 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Cordyceps is an awesome supplement!

Posted on Jan 29, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I already feel a noticeable difference with Cordyceps Power CS-4 800 mg!! Wish I'd known about this sooner. Heard about it from a doctor I trust and couldn't wait to try it. Really helps me with symptoms of Lyme Disease and Fibromyalgia. I feel less pain, less joint swelling and more energy. KiKi

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I Couldn't Live Without my Pollinosan!

Posted on Jan 29, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used Pollinosan tablets since the early 1980s and never had to use another thing for allergies since! If you've never tried Pollinosan, don't wait another day! Give it to your kids, too! I raised my son on Pollinosan for his allergies and eventually your body builds a remarkable resistance against allergens. We only take it every now and then as needed but in general, we have our allergies under complete control. KiKi

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful stuff! I could drink a gallon of it!

Posted on Jan 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent content quality and excellent taste. I drank it straight, and also used it in my cold green tea to sweeten it and reap extra benefits. Gave it to my little nieces and they loved it! Will defintely buy more! KiKi

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

There's nothing better!

Posted on May 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used Oscillococcinum since the early 70s and have referred it to everyone I know. It has been a miracle cure for me and my son and all of my extended family members throughout the years! I honestly don't know what we would do without it. I even gave it to my son when he was a toddler and it nipped viruses and colds in the bud within hours. And it's something that kids like to take because it has a little sweet taste to the teeny-tiny little beads. They think they're taking candy! This is a staple in our homes and purses! Even the CDC recommends having it on hand for the flu in case you can't get TamiFlu!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just OK - The flavor is sort of bland

Posted on May 23, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Knowing all these goodies inside the jar are good for me, I use it. Eating it out of the jar; not so much. It doesn't have much of a flavor punch to it. If it had more flavorful spices (maybe onion and garlic)to add a burst to the taste buds, I'd like it better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the idea of a reward program!

Posted on Jan 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ship approximately 25 packages per week, and I am now including a rewards promotional card in each of my packages! Hope to see some excellent results because after much searching, I've found that there's no better place to shop online for quality products, popular products and excellent prices than iHerb.com! KiKi

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

There's nothing better!

Posted on May 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've used Oscillococcinum since the early 70s and have referred it to everyone I know. It has been a miracle cure for me and my son and all of my extended family members throughout the years! I honestly don't know what we would do without it. I even gave it to my son when he was a toddler and it nipped viruses and colds in the bud within hours. And it's something that kids like to take because it has a little sweet taste to the teeny-tiny little beads. They think they're taking candy! This is a staple in our homes and purses! Even the CDC recommends having it on hand for the flu in case you can't get TamiFlu!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

There's nothing better!

Posted on May 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've used Oscillococcinum since the early 70s and have referred it to everyone I know. It has been a miracle cure for me and my son and all of my extended family members throughout the years! I honestly don't know what we would do without it. I even gave it to my son when he was a toddler and it nipped viruses and colds in the bud within hours. And it's something that kids like to take because it has a little sweet taste to the teeny-tiny little beads. They think they're taking candy! This is a staple in our homes and purses! Even the CDC recommends having it on hand for the flu in case you can't get TamiFlu!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Definitely Strong Tasting

Posted on May 23, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Not like a regular peppermint candy because they are very strongly flavored.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really Like These Coconut Flakes

Posted on May 23, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Love having these for anything that comes up. Use them in smoothies, on cakes, in cookies or health bars, or snacking. They have a great flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious Flavor but VERY Hot!

Posted on May 23, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Would buy it again if it were not so hot but the flavor was excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kids Love These!

Posted on May 23, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I gave 5 children a pack each, and they all loved them. I tasted them and couldn't stand the taste. Giving it 4 stars because the kids love them but minus a star because they didn't pass my taste test.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives