July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1603748

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OLE479 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Tennis Elbow is gone !

Posted on Feb 09, 2012

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My pain was about 7.5 and even after 3 months of inactivity was about a 5.5 . I began taking this Collagen 1 & 3 and the pain was gone in 44 days . I even returned back to full use of it in sports after about 30 days . The tendons and ligaments in my hands and knees are stonger , making my stength training much easier and without discomfort . I'm 60 years old .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taken for inflamation

Posted on Mar 07, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Both my wife and I took this product for arthritis and got differing results . I got lower back pains within 2 days of taking it and felt my kidneys might be affected . The pain went away in a day after not taking it . My wife has seen a dramatic reduction in the swelling of the joints in her fingers and is almost pain free . She has had no problems assosiated with taking it .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pain relief

Posted on Jul 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product does help with inflamation in our hands ,so has given us some relief from the osteoarthritus my wife and I both have . We take it in the morning and if we go a day or two without it , we can definately feel a difference .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Regularity without the drawbacks

Posted on Feb 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife and I have always tried to eat right but have suffered from constipation sometimes or problems running the other direction from too much fiber . Even on long trips in the car we have no problem staying regular since using this product . Friends whom we have recommended this to have had also great reports that this product isn't hype . It works !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For arthriris

Posted on Mar 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife uses this with Noni 100 and it gives her very good relief in her hands . The swelling has gone down and she does not have the pain she had even using nsaid's . She is now off her perscription meds and all the negative side effects they gave her. She has not tried this as a stand alone .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for regularity

Posted on Mar 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Both my wife and I took one pill each every morning and after about a week we had no problems with constipation . This is the only product we use for regularity and it works equally well for both of us .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sugar buster

Posted on Mar 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I was diagnosed last June with diabetes . After getting the disease under control with diet and exercise , I still wanted to lower myblood sugar . I take one pill before breakfast and one after a meal where I might have over indulged on my carb intake . The Gymnema has consistantly lowered my blood sugar 20 - 25 points two hours after eating a meal . I am very happy with it . No negative side effects at all .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Arthritus relief

Posted on Feb 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My wife has used this product for 2 months now and has seen significant reduction in the joint swelling in her hands . She tried noni 99 of a different brand and got very little relief compared to the 100% juice of that same brand . I then ordered this brand of 100% noni and she got equally good relief only at a much reduced price . I have seen the joints of her hands reduce in size and seen her get much of the strength back in her grip . This is not a cure ,but for her , a better form of relief than celebrex or other nsaids that have a long list of negative side effects .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives