Reviewer1603978

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIG474 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

IP-6-inositol

Posted on Jun 06, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product works wonders with the problem of OCD. It balances everything in your brain so the repetition is not there. It inhances immunity for viruses, bacteria, fungus, and cancer cells.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

all around vitamin

Posted on Oct 19, 2007

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

excellent for many things including allergies. bothers me some that it comes from China

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heel BHI, calming

Posted on Jul 31, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This medication is very calming to your body. I use it at night when my thoughts are racing and during the day if I am anxious about anything. Being homeopathic, it is very safe and not addictive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Country life, Pantothenic Acid

Posted on Jul 31, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These tablets are very large, but disolve very well and help a great deal with allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good omega 3

Posted on Oct 19, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good for many things, heat palpitations included

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

multi-facited

Posted on Oct 19, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

works on viral,bacterial, and fungal infections

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good fiber

Posted on Oct 19, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great fiber, no irritating

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New Chapter, Zyflamend

Posted on Jul 31, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

New Chapter has great products. Our integrated doctor (uses convention and alternative medicine) recommends this product for prostate problems, cancer preventive and for muscles problems. It is easy to take and works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

replaces stomach acids

Posted on Oct 19, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good for digestion

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Country Life Glucosaine/Chondroitin

Posted on Jun 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well for me. It takes a while. I also give this to a golden lab who is 12 years young. It seems to help her from being so stiff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

all one - rice

Posted on Feb 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good product. can use in smoothies or in juice

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

egg protein

Posted on Feb 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good product when you can't use whey protein. I use this in smoothies, pancakes, and other baked goods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives