July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1603978

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIG474 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

New Chapter, Zyflamend

Posted on Jul 31, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

New Chapter has great products. Our integrated doctor (uses convention and alternative medicine) recommends this product for prostate problems, cancer preventive and for muscles problems. It is easy to take and works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ark Naturals, neem spray for pets

Posted on Jul 31, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product works very well on an older lab who had a problem for a while with fleas and mosquitos. It also works very well as a mosquito spray for humans. The neem shampoo is also another good product for dogs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dog-gone Pain

Posted on Jul 31, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

We gave this product to a 13 year old lab who was having trouble with her back legs. She seem to have more energy, ran around more, and could get up with less pain and stiffness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Country life, Pantothenic Acid

Posted on Jul 31, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These tablets are very large, but disolve very well and help a great deal with allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Carlson, Vitamin D 2000 IU

Posted on Jul 31, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product recommended by our integrated doctor for men and women. My husband takes 4,000 units and I take 2,000 units. It is beneficial in many areas, one of which is to prevent cancer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heel BHI, calming

Posted on Jul 31, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This medication is very calming to your body. I use it at night when my thoughts are racing and during the day if I am anxious about anything. Being homeopathic, it is very safe and not addictive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dog-gone Pain

Posted on Jul 31, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

We gave this product to a 13 year old lab who was having trouble with her back legs. She seem to have more energy, ran around more, and could get up with less pain and stiffness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

jason hair spray

Posted on Jun 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product has no alcohol and keeps your hair in place without all the chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

d-mannose

Posted on Jun 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Trying for the first time. Good reviews on the products from others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

now gr8-dophilus

Posted on Jun 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

great product. It is not affected by the acid in your stomach and gets to the intestines.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Country Life Glucosaine/Chondroitin

Posted on Jun 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well for me. It takes a while. I also give this to a golden lab who is 12 years young. It seems to help her from being so stiff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

IP-6-inositol

Posted on Jun 06, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product works wonders with the problem of OCD. It balances everything in your brain so the repetition is not there. It inhances immunity for viruses, bacteria, fungus, and cancer cells.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives