July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1604162

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NOB824 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good dietary supplement for anti-fatigue

Posted on Sep 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Every weekday morning, I take one softgel. In addition to this, when I feel tired, I take one softgel. I am taking ubiquinol more than three years. It is a good dietary supplement for anti-fatigue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of my favorites.

Posted on Sep 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

More than three years ago, when I had a cold, my colleague gave me this packet. From that time, I use it when I feel tired.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good but big.

Posted on Sep 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After I take it, I can feel that it is good for my eyes. However, the size of the hard capsule is too big for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Small tablet

Posted on Jun 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Size of this tablet is small. It is good for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For my wife

Posted on Oct 27, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

She said she wants to continue to take this product for two or three months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I take 500mg of vitamin C with multivitamin everyday. I think I will repeat this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of my favorites.

Posted on Sep 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I usually put packets in my bag and take it at my office in the afternoon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Getting stable

Posted on Jun 21, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I am using Ubiquinol for 5 years or more. I feel my condition is getting stable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Jun 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried some multi vitamin products from last year. As a result, I think that I continue to use this product. Because it has no bad taste and smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Nov 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I had taken Ubiquinol and Vitamin C everyday until last month. In addition to these, I started to take this product this month. I think that it is a good combination for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For three days trip.

Posted on Sep 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This size is good for three days trip. I use it for short business trip.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

With ubiquinol

Posted on Sep 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Every weekday morning, I take B vitamins with Ubiquinol to get power. I think that it is a good product to take B vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives