July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1604997

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UVO918 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

One of My Top Supplements

Posted on Jul 11, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is definitely in my two 5 supplements. Very happy to see the newer 12 mg strength as I'd been taking 3 of the 4 mgs previously. Good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nirvana in a Jar

Posted on Jul 11, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Raw cashew butter....let me count the ways I use this product. Excellent taste. If you keep it in the refrigerator, take it out about 10 minutes before using and it will spread much more easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Chili Powder

Posted on Jul 11, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was a bit hesitant to purchase this in such a large quantity without having tasted it, but that fear was put to bed as soon as we tried it. Excellent spice blend...we reach for it frequently.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

You Won't Confuse it with a Mojito......

Posted on Jul 11, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The bad news...you won't be immediately transported to South Beach when you drink this tea. The good news...if you like green tea with mint, this is a tasty option.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Never without this product

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used the raspberry-lemon flavor for several years and decided to check out this one. For those who find the other formulation to be too tart - give the Orange-Vanilla a try. Magnesium has helped tremendously with migraine control and I use it daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Price for Kaneka QH

Posted on Apr 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'd previously purchased other Healthy Origins products and noticed the great price on this - Kaneka QH. I rarely have migraines since taking at least 200mg ubiquinol/day. Two thumbs up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Possible Help with Cravings

Posted on Jul 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

While I've never had major sweet cravings, I can say "no" to pretty much any dessert temptation since using this product. Looking forward to my next physical to see if there has been any change in my fasting blood glucose (not a diabetic...just curious). I like Paradise Herbs.....no fillers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Using for Sleep Help

Posted on Jul 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried several 5-HTP products to help with sleep issues and take this along with melatonin. Decent product at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just What the Label Says

Posted on Jul 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the fact that Paradise Herbs don't have fillers. My work requires significant attention to detail.....able to perform consistently at a high level.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Still working on this one.

Posted on Jul 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My gums are "borderline" as far as pocket depth is concerned and I'm trying a holistic regimen after the usual dentist recommended suggestions didn't seem to make any difference. My gums "feel" better...I don't normally bleed. Will be interesting to see how the next check-up is. Also using Organix South Neem toothpaste and mouthwash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No complaints

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I previously took a different brand and decided to give this a try. I perform very exacting work, and my focus has been very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Immune Support Product

Posted on Dec 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After reading the product formulation information on the iHerb web site, I decided to give this a try, as I was already using many of the components in separate products. I put this in water with the Madre Midori Greens, Madre Vitamin C and magnesium powder daily. Stir well, as the powder tends to clump a bit. This is also easy to add to a smoothie or protein shake.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives