Reviewer1605433

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAY985 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 329 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great taste

Posted on Jun 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I started using these instead of Emergen-C because they have trace minerals. Great for after sweating or anytime really. Excellent energy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing for humans and dogs!!

Posted on May 04, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I'm sure I've written many reveiws in the past where I experienced the placebo effect and after a while, a product would seem to stop working. Not in the case of this one! I actually bought this for my dog who has auto immune issues, one of the problems associated with that is skin skin rashes and itchiness. I read somewhere on the nternet that this might be useful for skin allergies, so I started to give my dog half a teaspoon a day (he's 30lbs) after a few days I noticed the rashes were dissapearing and the little raised bumps on his back also went down. 1 month later they are 90% better!! I can not placebo a dog! He loves the taste and licks it off the spoon. I have to put it on a tablespoon because the bottle squirts too much and spills otherwise, but 1 teaspoon worth seems to be right for him. After a week or so, I also started to notice the dryness on his nose and his eyes became brighter! And 1 month later I also noticed the cracked pads of his paws (I thought this was due to walking on the beach) are now soft and supple again! I have now started to take this, I've only been taking 1 tbs a day and have had no noticeable difference yet. I have read that some need 2tbs ... I will try that and see if it helps my dry hair and skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for very dry, colored hair

Posted on Sep 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I will keep buying this, a little goes a long way. if I leave it on too long, my hair gets too flat, however a few minutes at each washing has cured my dry ends.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

gorgeous smell!

Posted on Sep 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

lovely texture, perfect for dry skin. The only downside is the quality of the plastic bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Sep 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

poor quality

Posted on Sep 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

the outer plastic cracked when I washed it, the lid also leaks. the inner drink compartment is too small.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bought for anti ageing

Posted on Sep 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Been reading a lot about using dragons blood in face creams as it's supposed to be very anti ageing and heal scars. It didn't help me but may help me but the price was low enough to try it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I use this every day

Posted on Sep 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Love this, great value and great caramel taste. Mineral rich so good for you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gorgeous light smell, great for massage.

Posted on Jul 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is a beautiful massage oil that leaves your skin feeling smooth and muscles relaxed. I had tightness around my neck and after some self massage I slept well and woke up feeling much more relaxed. Today, I took my bottle of the mustard rub to a Thai massage place and had a full body oil massage with this stuff ... wow, it was wonderful! My skin feels so soft and with massage, the oil soaks in nicely and aches are mostly gone. I think this oil could be improved with an addition to some of the oils used in tiger balm, such as camphor and wintergreen, I'm considering adding some to the bottle myself for deeper muscle massage work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Contains artificial sugar with cancer health risks

Posted on May 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Aceslulfame-K (also known as aceslufame-potassium) What's in it: Acesulfame-K is a potassium salt containing methylene chloride, a known carcinogen.Reported side effects: Long term exposure to methylene chloride can cause nausea, headaches, mood problems, impairment of the liver and kidneys, problems with eyesight and possibly cancer. Acesulfame-K may contribute to hypoglemica. Concerns: Of all artificial sweeteners, acesulfame-K has undergone the least scientific scrutiny. Early studies showed a potential link between the sweetener and development of multiple cancers in laboratory animals.  I bought this from iherb a few weeks ago without looking closely at the label. HOLY SH#T iherb please stop selling this product!! Do your research people, short term gain, long term loss. 2 brands I can recommend on iherb are Trace Minerals and Ultima if you're looking for electrolyte replenishment. To the nuun maker, why not use stevia instead, that's a totally safe sweetener.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does not work for me

Posted on Dec 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this after reading all the reviews ... and my hair is still frizzy and does not shine. On the plus side, the ingredients are not harmful so it was worth giving a try.The smell is quite delicate and actually very nice ... need to find something else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does not work for me

Posted on Dec 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this after reading all the reviews ... and my hair is still frizzy and does not shine. On the plus side, the ingredients are not harmful so it was worth giving a try.The smell is quite delicate and actually very nice ... need to find something else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 329 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives