Reviewer1605433

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAY985 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 109-120 of 329 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »

Great price

Posted on Aug 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent value and super quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great

Posted on Aug 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Wow, the taste is great - very natural tasting sweetness - absolutely no aftertaste like stevia, however, mine is not powder like, it's turned rock solid, so I have to chop at it with a knife ... not sure if it's because it got exposed to air?? I'll definitley use this type of sweetner again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Oct 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

A wonderful, tangy addition to smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes delicious!

Posted on Nov 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is supposed to be good for me? I hope so - whatever, it tastes really good when I add it to smoothies, nice sweet flavour!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tasting! Best I have every tried.

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very good fresh hemp! Best I have tried. I buy these regularly. If you add these to a smoothie, make sure you also add a teaspoon of non gmo lecithin as well - it will help your body process these good fats better. A great protein smoothie recipe: 3 tbs hemp seeds 1 tsp lecithin 1 tbs raw coconut oil or coconut butter 10 drops of liquid mineral concentrate 1 tbs of dark argave or raw honey 1 fresh vanilla pod whizz the above up in a blender and enjoy!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Nov 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Have only been using for a week - the taste is ok, but it takes a bit of getting used to to use powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too early to tell yet

Posted on Nov 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using these for 2 weeks, 2 capsules a day so I guess it's too early to tell - no menstruation yet. I am 46 and have had occasional periods over the last year ... also experiencing a lot of acne. The acne has improved, no new cysts, but I've also added milk thistle - so not sure what is working, maybe both together.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to add to smoothies

Posted on Nov 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great combo of ingredients!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Improves endurance

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent - more energy, less after exercise stiffness. First time iherb customers can use the $5 off discount code at checkout: MAY985

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes gorgeous!

Posted on Aug 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Probably too sweet to be really healthy but if you're looking for a great tasting pick-me-up snack, it's excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tasting!

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really like how these t-bags are individually packed. The Wisdom brand of Pau D'arco is exceptionally high quality and much better than others. First time iherb customers can use the $5 off discount code at checkout: MAY985

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good energy boost

Posted on Jul 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This gives a good energy boost in the afternoon, however, you need to stick it in a blender or shake in a shaker to get it blended in as it doesn't mix well in water. All Madrelabs products seem to be well thought out with great ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 109-120 of 329 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives