Reviewer1605433

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAY985 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 109-120 of 327 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »

Good stuff

Posted on Nov 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Have only been using for a week - the taste is ok, but it takes a bit of getting used to to use powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too early to tell yet

Posted on Nov 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using these for 2 weeks, 2 capsules a day so I guess it's too early to tell - no menstruation yet. I am 46 and have had occasional periods over the last year ... also experiencing a lot of acne. The acne has improved, no new cysts, but I've also added milk thistle - so not sure what is working, maybe both together.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to add to smoothies

Posted on Nov 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great combo of ingredients!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Improves endurance

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent - more energy, less after exercise stiffness. First time iherb customers can use the $5 off discount code at checkout: MAY985

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes gorgeous!

Posted on Aug 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Probably too sweet to be really healthy but if you're looking for a great tasting pick-me-up snack, it's excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tasting!

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really like how these t-bags are individually packed. The Wisdom brand of Pau D'arco is exceptionally high quality and much better than others. First time iherb customers can use the $5 off discount code at checkout: MAY985

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good energy boost

Posted on Jul 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This gives a good energy boost in the afternoon, however, you need to stick it in a blender or shake in a shaker to get it blended in as it doesn't mix well in water. All Madrelabs products seem to be well thought out with great ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really excellent at mixing

Posted on Aug 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Brilliant quality - does everything it needs to do, very pleased with it and easy to drink from.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This works!

Posted on Aug 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I don't have sleep issues but I tried this out as there was a free offer and I got a really deep sleep out of it - so I am quite impressed! Anyone who needs to chill to get to sleep will benefit from this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Aug 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good natural formula - New Chapter are a brand you can trust.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oh Yummy

Posted on Aug 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious - very refreshing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to swallow

Posted on Jul 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good enzymes. For heavier meals, it would be better to take 2.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 109-120 of 327 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives