July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1605433

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAY985 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 109-120 of 329 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »

Best Ginger tea ever

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes really fantastic - will be back for more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!

Posted on Feb 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Along with a few other minor changes, I think this is helping me with my hormonal acne. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very helpful and tastes great!

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this a few months ago from iHerb and recently came down with a cough and cold. This was very soothing and stopped my throat from tickling, it also built my defence system ... this is a potent formula but I also like that it tastes very nice (so kids will take this easily). I used Vitamin C as well and this got me fully back on track within 2 days. Pretty good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Mar 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like the elderberry one best, but this is good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This works!

Posted on May 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this months ago and never used it, and then found it when I had been bitten by a bunch of insects ... I was itching really badly, and on application of this ointment, the itching went away! And you don't have to apply it for another few hours. Excellent product and very handy to carry around.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very rich cream

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell of it and it's a lovely rich feeling, but it's a little too creamy for my combination skin. Better off as a night cream. Smell is light orange which is very pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great ingredients

Posted on Sep 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Best mixed into a smoothie with something a little sweet - Inulin is good as is low glycemic palm sugar. Thank you for letting me try this iherb, but it's not possible to ship anything to the UK that is over $26 or we not only get to pay import tax, but a £8 post office fee on top of that!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste!

Posted on Dec 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm impressed. This is the first time I used a mouthwash and I love how fresh my breath becomes immediately. It's super minty and fresh. Nice!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very easy to take

Posted on Sep 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I find this very easy to take in the mornings. I can't be sure, but I do feel my skin has improved since taking it. I take half a teaspoon in luke warm water first thing. The taste is mild, so no problems there at all :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff!

Posted on Jun 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Use it on hands, neck and face

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic product! Really works!!

Posted on Jun 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This provided me with instant relief from midge and mosquito bites and the relief lasted for many hours ... it stopped me scratching and scarring. Will definitely buy more in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than a Sauna!

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really makes you sweat, even for an hour after the bath! Absolutely fantastic smell ... and has helped make my skin look and feel much better. This will help you sleep! I'm a convert! Love this!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 109-120 of 329 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives