July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1605433

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAY985 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 121-132 of 329 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »

Really excellent at mixing

Posted on Aug 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Brilliant quality - does everything it needs to do, very pleased with it and easy to drink from.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This works!

Posted on Aug 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I don't have sleep issues but I tried this out as there was a free offer and I got a really deep sleep out of it - so I am quite impressed! Anyone who needs to chill to get to sleep will benefit from this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Aug 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good natural formula - New Chapter are a brand you can trust.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oh Yummy

Posted on Aug 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious - very refreshing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to swallow

Posted on Jul 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good enzymes. For heavier meals, it would be better to take 2.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Value and works

Posted on Jul 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Delighted with this - light, pleasant smell and deodrant effects last all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

More than happy! Better skin in 1 week.

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have been taking this wonderful mushroom mix for a week along with the Madre Labs natural Vit C (camu Camu) powder. I'm a bit excessive ... have taken double the doses on all days and first couple of days had a mild detox and then ... my skin has suddenly got this wonderful smoothness and glow!! First time iherb customers can use the $5 off discount code at checkout: MAY985

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brilliant Product - tastes great

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love the taste of this and it's really easy to add to smoothies if you use a blender or shaker. Tastes nice and tangy and is a great mix of natural C. Madre Labs seem to be making some fantastic products .. everything they sell is premium quality and very well thought through. First time iherb customers can use the $5 off discount code at checkout: MAY985

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality

Posted on Jul 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Nice raw Lucuma at a great price. Thanks iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My hair is generally better for using this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice flavour

Posted on Apr 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

all ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent quality greens

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Heathforce Nutritionals are of the highest quality - the taste is mild and I appreciate iherb for stocking this. I came back and bought more already!! Very easy to mix into fresh juices. First time iherb customers can use the $5 off discount code at checkout: MAY985

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 121-132 of 329 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives