Reviewer1605433

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAY985 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 121-132 of 327 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »

Excellent Value and works

Posted on Jul 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Delighted with this - light, pleasant smell and deodrant effects last all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

More than happy! Better skin in 1 week.

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have been taking this wonderful mushroom mix for a week along with the Madre Labs natural Vit C (camu Camu) powder. I'm a bit excessive ... have taken double the doses on all days and first couple of days had a mild detox and then ... my skin has suddenly got this wonderful smoothness and glow!! First time iherb customers can use the $5 off discount code at checkout: MAY985

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brilliant Product - tastes great

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love the taste of this and it's really easy to add to smoothies if you use a blender or shaker. Tastes nice and tangy and is a great mix of natural C. Madre Labs seem to be making some fantastic products .. everything they sell is premium quality and very well thought through. First time iherb customers can use the $5 off discount code at checkout: MAY985

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality

Posted on Jul 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Nice raw Lucuma at a great price. Thanks iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My hair is generally better for using this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice flavour

Posted on Apr 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

all ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent quality greens

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Heathforce Nutritionals are of the highest quality - the taste is mild and I appreciate iherb for stocking this. I came back and bought more already!! Very easy to mix into fresh juices. First time iherb customers can use the $5 off discount code at checkout: MAY985

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely stuff

Posted on Mar 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to blend in smoothies or juice. Tastes nice and good for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good mix in the product

Posted on Mar 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure if this is helping me, but I just wanted to do a parasite cleanse before liver flushing. I like the mix of this product and trust Planetary herbals. I already take their triphala gold, which is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kids love this but a little sweet for me

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Not bad as bars like this go - I found it a little sweet but my teenage kids loved these! A good snack to add to kids lunch boxes or pre/post gym. Quite filling, so fills the gap. Thanks iherb for these free trial products, really nice to try before buying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This works! More energy

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

I got some of these on the freebie list - and I was quite impressed. I always like to push ahead a little and was in a rush (so no time for lunch) - so I popped 2 of these and had energy and clarity all afternoon with no weakness. Great stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow - great tasting and amazing value

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful product for digestive health. I've been adding it to smoothies for an extra punch. A very light taste - kids LOVE this. Will definitely buy again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 121-132 of 327 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives