Reviewer1605433

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAY985 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 133-144 of 327 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »

Great idea!

Posted on Apr 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love giving these out. I only have 1 person who used my code to date, but I have already made a round $30 in rewards. That's good! Even better, iherb is a trusted company - I wouldn't do this with many companies out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Surprisingly good!

Posted on Apr 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Leaves skin feeling very soothed and firm. It has a very matt finish, so acne prone/oily skinned people will love this. I'll definitely consider a full size product purchase when I've finished my other stuff. Green tea is great for the skin. Take 3-4 organic green tea bags and make a very strong brew. Put the cooled tea in a spray bottle and use as a toner. Works for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great and good for you!

Posted on Apr 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Whether you're taking this for health or just for taste, you won't be disappointed! Great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gives energy!

Posted on Apr 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This does provide some extra energy - but the taste is a little fishy so make sure you mix it well with something a little sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty!

Posted on Apr 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very delicious and have already bought more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great mixture

Posted on Apr 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Will definitely help with blood sugar issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff!

Posted on Apr 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Did feel a slight increase in energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely

Posted on Apr 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Makeup goes on smoothly afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for digestion

Posted on Nov 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good ingredients, not sure if it's helped (I'm taking so many supplements!!) but still easy to use as an aid for good digestion. Good price and appreciate iherb stocking this plus the low cost shipping to UK.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Sep 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great value and quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Reishi extract out there

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

There's been plenty of research on Reishi, so I don't need to add the medicinal benefits here, however, people need to be aware that the hot water extracts are the most potent and this company are very stringent with their production. Very pleased, highly calming and spiritually uplifting and I feel good taking this Reishi. First time iherb customers can use the $5 off discount code at checkout: MAY985

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very pleased

Posted on Nov 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a large bag! Although my dogs don't have health issues, I am very pleased to give them half a stick each (they weigh 20 lbs) as a treat each day. I see this as preventative - and I like the ingredients, quite pure and good quality. Beware some of their other products - I think the chicken and maybe some of the others have wheat and sugarry stuff in it - not good for dogs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 133-144 of 327 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives