Reviewer1605433

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAY985 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 133-144 of 329 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »

Refreshing

Posted on Jul 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nice, thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

At last, a quality supplement that my dogs will eat!! I have 2 very fussy terriers and it's been difficult trying to get them to take vitamins and such, but when I added this to their food, they actually ate it. And that makes me feel much better knowing my babies are getting good nutrients in them. Make sure you refrigerate after opening.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This works! More energy

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

I got some of these on the freebie list - and I was quite impressed. I always like to push ahead a little and was in a rush (so no time for lunch) - so I popped 2 of these and had energy and clarity all afternoon with no weakness. Great stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Oct 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love all the Navitas products and this one is no exception.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My hair is generally better for using this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great idea!

Posted on Apr 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love giving these out. I only have 1 person who used my code to date, but I have already made a round $30 in rewards. That's good! Even better, iherb is a trusted company - I wouldn't do this with many companies out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty!

Posted on Apr 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very delicious and have already bought more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely

Posted on Apr 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Makeup goes on smoothly afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really excellent at mixing

Posted on Aug 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Brilliant quality - does everything it needs to do, very pleased with it and easy to drink from.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price

Posted on Aug 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent value and super quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes delicious!

Posted on Nov 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is supposed to be good for me? I hope so - whatever, it tastes really good when I add it to smoothies, nice sweet flavour!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tasting! Best I have every tried.

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very good fresh hemp! Best I have tried. I buy these regularly. If you add these to a smoothie, make sure you also add a teaspoon of non gmo lecithin as well - it will help your body process these good fats better. A great protein smoothie recipe: 3 tbs hemp seeds 1 tsp lecithin 1 tbs raw coconut oil or coconut butter 10 drops of liquid mineral concentrate 1 tbs of dark argave or raw honey 1 fresh vanilla pod whizz the above up in a blender and enjoy!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 133-144 of 329 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives