Reviewer1605433

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAY985 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 145-156 of 329 total

« Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »

Refreshing!

Posted on Jun 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good ingredients - very refreshing for my face. I have bought more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very tasty

Posted on Dec 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I add this to tea and cook with it. It's not as sweet as white sugar, but it has a lovely toffee like flavour and I'm very pleased that it's available here at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love these!!

Posted on Jan 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Sorry folks, I bought 4 and then came back to buy more and I bought the whole stock at iherb! They are great in bathrooms and washrooms, it's a true orange smell. I can not tell you how long the smell will last because they have only been installed for a week, but I can say that it's a wonderful experience to enter any room with one of these there. I also put one in a larger room and the smell is only very light ... but in smaller rooms, it's really fantastic! And it saves me from having to spray on a constant basis. I will keep having these in the bathrooms.And when I get my new stock, I will put it in my and my partners car.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!

Posted on Jan 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I buy these all the time and THIS IS MY FAVOURITE FLAVOUR. If you need a little energy, take one of these! lOVE IHERB PRICES AND DELIVERY.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely smell!

Posted on Jan 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This goes on evenly and smoothly and I love the ingredients. The smell ... it's good enough to eat! It looks and smells like chocolate icing - and it's good for your skin. Great value too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Mar 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

lots of good ingredients to help the immune system

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing Grass is amazing!

Posted on Jan 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have bought this several times, it's my favourite green supplement. It tastes great and has a great mix of ingredients. I love that it has enzymes and probiotics added too, so it's great added to smoothies and very digestible. If you add protein (Nutiva Hemp or a fermented soy powder like Jarrow Formulas) and some form of fiber, you will have enough stable energy for several hours. A good meal replacement and tastes very nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Early days

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

But it seems to be helping calm my dog down ... will try it out more and report back in a few weeks. Update: I also bought the anxiety forumula, and that sems to be better for one of my dogs. For the very first time, I was able to trim some of the fur off his paws. That's a big wow in my experience!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this!

Posted on Jan 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very relaxing and I love the smell. Rub on neck, shoulders and around your liver area.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on Sep 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Like all emergen-c products, this one delivers. I'm a big fan!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 145-156 of 329 total

« Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives