July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1605433

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAY985 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 145-156 of 329 total

« Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »

Lovely

Posted on Apr 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Makeup goes on smoothly afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for digestion

Posted on Nov 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good ingredients, not sure if it's helped (I'm taking so many supplements!!) but still easy to use as an aid for good digestion. Good price and appreciate iherb stocking this plus the low cost shipping to UK.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Sep 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great value and quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Reishi extract out there

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

There's been plenty of research on Reishi, so I don't need to add the medicinal benefits here, however, people need to be aware that the hot water extracts are the most potent and this company are very stringent with their production. Very pleased, highly calming and spiritually uplifting and I feel good taking this Reishi. First time iherb customers can use the $5 off discount code at checkout: MAY985

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very pleased

Posted on Nov 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a large bag! Although my dogs don't have health issues, I am very pleased to give them half a stick each (they weigh 20 lbs) as a treat each day. I see this as preventative - and I like the ingredients, quite pure and good quality. Beware some of their other products - I think the chicken and maybe some of the others have wheat and sugarry stuff in it - not good for dogs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is my FAV tea!!

Posted on Nov 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is like a light, grown up hot chocolate - absolutely delicious with a little hazlenut or almond milk. I'm loving Yogi Teas!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Refreshing!

Posted on Dec 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Nice and refreshing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Refreshing!

Posted on Jun 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good ingredients - very refreshing for my face. I have bought more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to be working

Posted on Dec 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Early days yet and I have been using this once a day in the mornings. I was only having occasional night sweats and that has gone. I also started using Vitex at the same time. Nice cream - easy to apply, very light smell, and absorbs easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice cream

Posted on Dec 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

a little sticky but it definitely smells gorgeous and a little goes a long way. I'm mixing this with Reviva Labs DMAE fluid. Early days yet so can't comment on wrinkle reduction and plumping etc .. but I guess it takes a little while to get effects and is a good proactive facial treatment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to apply

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I'm mixing this Source naturals Hylaluronic serum. Early days yet so can't comment on wrinkle reduction and plumping etc .. but I guess it takes a little while to get effects and is a good proactive facial treatment. First time iherb customers can use the $5 off discount code at checkout: MAY985

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Dec 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

But I like the Acai one better for the flavour. All the Alacer stuff is good! Thanks for great prices and shipping to the Uk iherb!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 145-156 of 329 total

« Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives