Reviewer1605433

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAY985 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 145-156 of 329 total

« Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »

Good stuff

Posted on Nov 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Have only been using for a week - the taste is ok, but it takes a bit of getting used to to use powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very pleased

Posted on Nov 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a large bag! Although my dogs don't have health issues, I am very pleased to give them half a stick each (they weigh 20 lbs) as a treat each day. I see this as preventative - and I like the ingredients, quite pure and good quality. Beware some of their other products - I think the chicken and maybe some of the others have wheat and sugarry stuff in it - not good for dogs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Non gluten - good

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very pleased. Dogs love it! First time iherb customers can use the $5 off discount code at checkout: MAY985

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Refreshing!

Posted on Jun 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good ingredients - very refreshing for my face. I have bought more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very tasty

Posted on Dec 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I add this to tea and cook with it. It's not as sweet as white sugar, but it has a lovely toffee like flavour and I'm very pleased that it's available here at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love these!!

Posted on Jan 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Sorry folks, I bought 4 and then came back to buy more and I bought the whole stock at iherb! They are great in bathrooms and washrooms, it's a true orange smell. I can not tell you how long the smell will last because they have only been installed for a week, but I can say that it's a wonderful experience to enter any room with one of these there. I also put one in a larger room and the smell is only very light ... but in smaller rooms, it's really fantastic! And it saves me from having to spray on a constant basis. I will keep having these in the bathrooms.And when I get my new stock, I will put it in my and my partners car.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!

Posted on Jan 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I buy these all the time and THIS IS MY FAVOURITE FLAVOUR. If you need a little energy, take one of these! lOVE IHERB PRICES AND DELIVERY.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely smell!

Posted on Jan 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This goes on evenly and smoothly and I love the ingredients. The smell ... it's good enough to eat! It looks and smells like chocolate icing - and it's good for your skin. Great value too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Mar 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

lots of good ingredients to help the immune system

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing Grass is amazing!

Posted on Jan 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have bought this several times, it's my favourite green supplement. It tastes great and has a great mix of ingredients. I love that it has enzymes and probiotics added too, so it's great added to smoothies and very digestible. If you add protein (Nutiva Hemp or a fermented soy powder like Jarrow Formulas) and some form of fiber, you will have enough stable energy for several hours. A good meal replacement and tastes very nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 145-156 of 329 total

« Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives