July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1605433

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAY985 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 329 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great value

Posted on Aug 29, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good stuff - and you do feel energetic after taking

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WONDERFUL FLAVOUR!!

Posted on Sep 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love all emergen-c products and Acai was my fav flavour before I tried this. LOVE it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for my dogs

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is good for my dogs immune health thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favourite mask so far

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It does exactly what it says on the advert ... it does make pores seem smaller and I like how my face looks for the rest of the day afterwards. My face looks tighter, firmer and more refined. It's temporary of course, but who cares! The smell is herbal which I don't mind. I love the natural ingredients as well. This is my 2nd time buying and I will keep buying this one. You only need to spead thinly so a tube lasts quite a lond time. I much prefer this one over the very expensive Mychelle masks which were not as good as other reviewers said they were. This one is for keeps!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The smell is divine

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have not needed to use it for anything yet, but applying it as a massage oil felt very soothing and it smells gorgeous!! An update: My son had a bruised face and it helped reduce the swelling quickly, and then my dog puled a muscle and it really helped him when I rubbed it on twice a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Definitely helps with my acne

Posted on Aug 17, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I saw improvements with my facial acne after 3 days - not a cure, but very happy so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

VERY small amount needed

Posted on Jul 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is more like vaseline than a cream. You won't be wearing this in the day I assure you. However, if you put the smallest amount on your face (just dab it on and then massage in) it does leave a nice feeling in the morning. I wouldn't recommend this for greasy skin. It's very good for defrizzing hair I used some as a sort of hair pack overnight and after I washed my hair, it was softer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice taste but ..

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taste lovely, however, these are not really nibs .. they are in various tiny sizes and some powdery ... so you can't just easily pick them out of the bag like you would small chocolate nibs, so I've just added them to smoothies instead. Pity, because it woul've been nice to add this to a trail mix or to just snack out of the bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A bit too light

Posted on Aug 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The scent is nice but there's not much spray action and it doesn't cover up odours as hoped for. I would say this might be good for freshening drawers and wardrobes, but it doesn't do much in a large open room.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hard to comment

Posted on Dec 10, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not enough in trial version to make comment

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Texture was unpleasant

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've had plenty of raw crackers in my life, even made some myself in a dehydrator. These were so over dry I can not believe they are actually raw, they broke up into sawdust. Also, I found the taste unappealing ... this is my first negative feedback on iherb and I hope that I just had a bad batch because this seems like a good company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fingers crossed!

Posted on Jun 09, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is working - I started taking Doctor's Best Saw Palmetto 320 mg (sometimes double this) 2 weeks ago along with Country Life 'maxi-hair' vitamins and Avalon Biotin shampoo + conditioner (that also has Saw palmetto in it) and I am noticing tht my hair is thicker and there is less fallout. I am still waiting to see if I get less fcial hairgrowth (PCOS) however, I do think my cystic acne has improved. I will continue all these for another few months and report back with an update. Very happy with price and Iherbs easy and cheap delivery to the UK!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 329 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives