Reviewer1605433

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAY985 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 327 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good for my dogs

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is good for my dogs immune health thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent for overall health

Posted on Jul 24, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gave these to my boyfriend who suffers from stress and he says it's a subtle feeling but he feels better overall. Great ingredients, very natural. Easy to take and tastes good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Definitely helps with my acne

Posted on Aug 17, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I saw improvements with my facial acne after 3 days - not a cure, but very happy so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value

Posted on Aug 29, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good stuff - and you do feel energetic after taking

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

VERY small amount needed

Posted on Jul 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is more like vaseline than a cream. You won't be wearing this in the day I assure you. However, if you put the smallest amount on your face (just dab it on and then massage in) it does leave a nice feeling in the morning. I wouldn't recommend this for greasy skin. It's very good for defrizzing hair I used some as a sort of hair pack overnight and after I washed my hair, it was softer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice taste but ..

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taste lovely, however, these are not really nibs .. they are in various tiny sizes and some powdery ... so you can't just easily pick them out of the bag like you would small chocolate nibs, so I've just added them to smoothies instead. Pity, because it woul've been nice to add this to a trail mix or to just snack out of the bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hard to comment

Posted on Dec 10, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not enough in trial version to make comment

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Texture was unpleasant

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've had plenty of raw crackers in my life, even made some myself in a dehydrator. These were so over dry I can not believe they are actually raw, they broke up into sawdust. Also, I found the taste unappealing ... this is my first negative feedback on iherb and I hope that I just had a bad batch because this seems like a good company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High Potency + a new up date 1 week later!!

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's early days for me only having used it a few times. I do think I may have had a slight increase in energy but considering I take a lot of other supplements, it's not always easy to tell. I do like getting the freebies though and this reservatrol supplement certainly looks like one of the best on the market. The capsules were easy to swollow. UPDATING 1 WEEK LATER: WOW WOW WOW!!!! I received more of these free samples because I had ordered more products from iherb, so I had enough to give these a good trial. What I have now realised is that since taking these 2 x a day (1 with my morning shake and 1 around 3pm) I have not had a lunch time nap nor the desire for one!! I feel more clear minded, I have more energy and I need less sleep. I had to wake up really early one morning and had no loss of energy during the day at all (very unusual for me). My skin looks a little clearer, less wrinkled .... I generally feel better and therefore desire less food. This 300mg capsule is a great potency!!!! I have used reservatrol before only at 100mg which may not have been enough for me. I am definitely sold on this product and will make a full purchase. Very happy!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value

Posted on Nov 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes just fine, I use it in the morning before eating. Good to find organic with no chemicals added at this price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So soothing

Posted on Dec 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I get irritated easily and therefore get skin rashes ... this is incredibly soothing to apply and helps my skin calm down and heal a little quicker. I bought another one already! I love that this is biodynamic and also has flower essences in it. I mix this up with the self-heal cream. I feel I am slowly healing from the inside out. Thank you for carrying this brand iherb, it is really wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A wonderful cream!!!!

Posted on Dec 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is so wonderful and soothing. Melts right into the skin, no greasyness at all. I've been using this as a base for different flower remedies and it makes my skin feel more soothed and has also helped some bumps and bites for my dogs. I bought 2 more already!! This will definitely be a staple in my kit. And it is very cheap, unbelievable compared to some of those expensive creams that do very little. This is so pure in essence and I know it is filled with love too. PLEASE keep stocking this iherb!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 327 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives