Reviewer1605433

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAY985 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 329 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Excellent Value

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This brand has 1 gm (1,000 mg)of Neptune Krill oil, whereas, most other brands only have 500 mg of the krill oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely Tea

Posted on Nov 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great ingredients, tastes mild, very easy to drink - soothing. Great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent value

Posted on Jun 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No results yet, but it's early days. I am hopiing for less greay hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value

Posted on Oct 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's too early for me to tell the effects, but this was the best value and best quality I could find. Great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always in my cabinet!

Posted on Jul 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this every week, Really helps to dry out acne quickly. Don't let it get too dry before washing though, or your face will look too red.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to help with bloating and gas

Posted on Oct 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

and also I am adding it to face packs to help with acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

90% grey coverage

Posted on Jan 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't quite cover the grey totally, but still, I am very pleased to find something so natural. This is a VERY dark brown colour, which is perfect for me. You will need to buy a hair dye comb/brush - you can buy them for a couple of pounds on Ebay. It's also wonderful that you only need use as much as you need, so short haired people can get 2 applications out of a box. I use around 3/4 of the whole box for my shoulder length hair, then after 2 weeks, use the 1/4 to touch up my roots and that really works well for a whole month like that! iherb as always provide speedy and wonderful service!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Nov 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cleans makeup off easily and the smell is so divine!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely soap

Posted on Aug 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm really pleased with this soap - skin feels really soft after using it and even better, removes all types of makeup easily. 1 bar will last a long time. Will definitely buy again! Would love to see a liquid version.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yippeeeeeee! My Dogs like these!

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just received these and offered 1 each to my 25lb dogs. They munched them up, no problems - great, because they are a bit fussy so it's nice to see them respond like that. I'm always happy to find some good quality supplementation. Live food is very important so make sure you give your dogs some raw food if not all raw food. The BARF diet is a great natural way to feed dogs. A little confused with the "wafers" labelling though - because these are like large tablets, not wafery at all :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jun 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to get the dogs to take these. I open up the capsules and sprinkle on food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic value and nutrition!

Posted on Oct 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the 2nd pack I've bought from iherb and I store it in the freezer (you can use it straight from the freezer)... It's plain and a little gritty but I've played around with it quite a lot and my favourite easy mix is to add 1 tablespoon of this powder with 1 tsp of Navitas Naturals, Twister Power, Greens Blend, Vanilla-Almond Flavor in water - this makes the whole drink sweet, raw and super tasty!! If I have some extra time, I will stick the above in a blender with 1 banana and some raw seed milk ... you can just add some shelled hemp protein powder instead of the raw milk and it will make it milky. Add some inulin if you want prebiotics ... or some raw honey for extra sweetness. Other things that will go with this are maca, carob, cacao, cinammon etc... Play around with it, it's a very good base for all shakes because of the protein and fiber. This is good stuff and a staple in my easy-to-be-raw bag of tricks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 329 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives