Reviewer1605433

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAY985 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 327 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Lovely Tea

Posted on Nov 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great ingredients, tastes mild, very easy to drink - soothing. Great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yippeeeeeee! My Dogs like these!

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just received these and offered 1 each to my 25lb dogs. They munched them up, no problems - great, because they are a bit fussy so it's nice to see them respond like that. I'm always happy to find some good quality supplementation. Live food is very important so make sure you give your dogs some raw food if not all raw food. The BARF diet is a great natural way to feed dogs. A little confused with the "wafers" labelling though - because these are like large tablets, not wafery at all :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jun 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to get the dogs to take these. I open up the capsules and sprinkle on food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value

Posted on Oct 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's too early for me to tell the effects, but this was the best value and best quality I could find. Great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to help with bloating and gas

Posted on Oct 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

and also I am adding it to face packs to help with acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty and Light

Posted on Nov 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I thought this wouldbe bitter but it is a very nice tasting tea. Very easy to drink and healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing stuff!

Posted on May 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Light, sensual, does not make clouds of smoke ... will scent a large room quite well. I have bought more already.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent value

Posted on Jun 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No results yet, but it's early days. I am hopiing for less greay hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really wonderful for constipation - love this!!

Posted on Jun 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had almost 2 bowel movements every day since using this. Tastes lovely too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doesn't lather well

Posted on Jul 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the ingredients but it's quite thin and runny, so you will need to use quite a lot. It didn't lather well. However, the ingredients warrant a good rating. Early says to tell if it's helping ... but my dog is still itchy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on May 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A bit too small for my liking ... not a meal replacement, just a VERY light snack. Kind of expensive consdering the ingredients, very lovely taste nontheless.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for joints

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I give these to my dog, excellent for times he has soreness in his legs.I give half a teaspoon once every 2 days for a 20lb dog. I only give this a 4 out of 5 because I thought this was going to be a glass bottle instead of plastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 327 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives