Reviewer1605433

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAY985 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 327 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Fantastic taste!

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has become my favorite tasting tea. It's got a slightly sweet taste and not bitter at all. My only quibble is the unnecesary use of staples ... check out alvita teas because they don't use staples to hold their t-bags together.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not A grade I think

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've had some other raw/sundried mulberries before and they were larger and sweeter. These are fine, but not premium quality I think.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer the rose water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No noticeable firming action

Posted on Aug 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If this had been advertised purely as a body lotion I would give it 5* but since it's advertised as "firming" then I can only give it 3* as there's been no benefits in terms of firming my neck area.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not wild at all

Posted on Oct 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was expecting these to be hot mints but they are very mild. Great that they are healthy though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not like the real thing

Posted on Oct 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using a lot of real grade B maple syrup from NOW brand and this doesn't compare to the real thing ... a flavouring but not an authentic taste for me. If you have a problem with sugar then of course this will be better for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A bit too light

Posted on Aug 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The scent is nice but there's not much spray action and it doesn't cover up odours as hoped for. I would say this might be good for freshening drawers and wardrobes, but it doesn't do much in a large open room.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure yet

Posted on Nov 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It made my heart race a little ... I don't normally drink tea or coffee ... so maybe the cafeine affected me. I am eating as much as usual. Update: no weight loss at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good but very sticky

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this overnight a few times now, even used lightly, it's very sticky .. quite uncomfortable if you want to apply it to your neck as well. My skin did feel a little softer, and a little goes a LONG way. A jar will last months. Great ingredients. If you want to save money, my guess is that raw manuka honey will do a similar job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not smooth

Posted on Jul 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's wonderful that it's recycled, but if you like writing, this pen is a little annoying because it's just hard work to write with it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bought for anti ageing

Posted on Sep 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Been reading a lot about using dragons blood in face creams as it's supposed to be very anti ageing and heal scars. It didn't help me but may help me but the price was low enough to try it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Made no difference to the smell!

Posted on Sep 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very dissapointed because every 2 or 3 days or so, one of my make dogs pees in the kitchen at night and I was really looking forward to getting this to save me from doing too much odour removal, but this barely had a scent to it and did not neutralise it at all. Maybe I got a duff bottle ... not sure, but I won't buy it again. I will just use aromatherapy oil spray like I usually do, at least that does work to a degree.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 327 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives