Reviewer1605433

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAY985 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 329 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Great product

Posted on Jun 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to get the dogs to take these. I open up the capsules and sprinkle on food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural product

Posted on Dec 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good, natural product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on Dec 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Kind to skin, don't need to use much for long lasting bubbles, a luxurious feeling. The smell is light but nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!

Posted on Jul 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The smell is wonderful, rich and refreshing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not A grade I think

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've had some other raw/sundried mulberries before and they were larger and sweeter. These are fine, but not premium quality I think.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic taste!

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has become my favorite tasting tea. It's got a slightly sweet taste and not bitter at all. My only quibble is the unnecesary use of staples ... check out alvita teas because they don't use staples to hold their t-bags together.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doesn't lather well

Posted on Jul 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the ingredients but it's quite thin and runny, so you will need to use quite a lot. It didn't lather well. However, the ingredients warrant a good rating. Early says to tell if it's helping ... but my dog is still itchy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for joints

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I give these to my dog, excellent for times he has soreness in his legs.I give half a teaspoon once every 2 days for a 20lb dog. I only give this a 4 out of 5 because I thought this was going to be a glass bottle instead of plastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on May 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A bit too small for my liking ... not a meal replacement, just a VERY light snack. Kind of expensive consdering the ingredients, very lovely taste nontheless.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer the rose water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good but very sticky

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this overnight a few times now, even used lightly, it's very sticky .. quite uncomfortable if you want to apply it to your neck as well. My skin did feel a little softer, and a little goes a LONG way. A jar will last months. Great ingredients. If you want to save money, my guess is that raw manuka honey will do a similar job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not smooth

Posted on Jul 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's wonderful that it's recycled, but if you like writing, this pen is a little annoying because it's just hard work to write with it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 329 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives