July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1605433

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAY985 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 329 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Yippeeeeeee! My Dogs like these!

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just received these and offered 1 each to my 25lb dogs. They munched them up, no problems - great, because they are a bit fussy so it's nice to see them respond like that. I'm always happy to find some good quality supplementation. Live food is very important so make sure you give your dogs some raw food if not all raw food. The BARF diet is a great natural way to feed dogs. A little confused with the "wafers" labelling though - because these are like large tablets, not wafery at all :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jun 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to get the dogs to take these. I open up the capsules and sprinkle on food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Nov 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cleans makeup off easily and the smell is so divine!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doesn't lather well

Posted on Jul 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the ingredients but it's quite thin and runny, so you will need to use quite a lot. It didn't lather well. However, the ingredients warrant a good rating. Early says to tell if it's helping ... but my dog is still itchy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on May 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A bit too small for my liking ... not a meal replacement, just a VERY light snack. Kind of expensive consdering the ingredients, very lovely taste nontheless.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for joints

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I give these to my dog, excellent for times he has soreness in his legs.I give half a teaspoon once every 2 days for a 20lb dog. I only give this a 4 out of 5 because I thought this was going to be a glass bottle instead of plastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic taste!

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has become my favorite tasting tea. It's got a slightly sweet taste and not bitter at all. My only quibble is the unnecesary use of staples ... check out alvita teas because they don't use staples to hold their t-bags together.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not A grade I think

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've had some other raw/sundried mulberries before and they were larger and sweeter. These are fine, but not premium quality I think.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer the rose water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not like the real thing

Posted on Oct 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using a lot of real grade B maple syrup from NOW brand and this doesn't compare to the real thing ... a flavouring but not an authentic taste for me. If you have a problem with sugar then of course this will be better for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not wild at all

Posted on Oct 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was expecting these to be hot mints but they are very mild. Great that they are healthy though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No noticeable firming action

Posted on Aug 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If this had been advertised purely as a body lotion I would give it 5* but since it's advertised as "firming" then I can only give it 3* as there's been no benefits in terms of firming my neck area.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 329 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives