Reviewer1605433

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAY985 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 73-84 of 327 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

Great quality and price

Posted on Jul 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Only been using this a few days, so can't comment on results, but very happy with the NOW brand and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value!

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't tried these yet, but Now brand offer great value - HUGE bottle. Update: even though this is great value, I won't buy again because of the fish burps!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super - but a bit too sweet tasting

Posted on Jul 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Really great product, however, it was way too sweet tasting for me. A little less stevia would've suited me better. Thanks for the freebie iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always wonderful

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have bought this many times, really good for sore throats and dodgy stomachs, and good for dogs with digestive complaints

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fingers crossed!

Posted on Jun 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is working - I started taking Doctor's Best Saw Palmetto 320 mg (sometimes double this) 2 weeks ago along with Country Life 'maxi-hair' vitamins and Avalon Biotin shampoo + conditioner (that also has Saw palmetto in it) and I am noticing tht my hair is thicker and there is less fallout. I am still waiting to see if I get less facial hairgrowth (PCOS) however, I do think my cystic acne has improved. I will continue all these for another few months and report back with an update. Very happy with price and Iherbs easy and cheap delivery to the UK!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE THIS!!!!!! Really great for constipation

Posted on Jun 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have had 2 bowel movements almost every day since using this. Tastes lovely too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes Great!

Posted on May 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I was really pleased to get this as a free sample. Added it to my smoothie. What a great, easy and tasty way to get extra fiber!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ingredients look great

Posted on Jun 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't tried it but I like all the ingredients. Update: now I've tried it, I think it's a bit too sweet tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really excellent at mixing

Posted on Aug 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Brilliant quality - does everything it needs to do, very pleased with it and easy to drink from.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent value

Posted on Nov 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

No results yet, but it's early days. I am hoping for less grey hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jul 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Natural ingredients

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value

Posted on Sep 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Dynamic health offer good value organic noni. Not sure what it's meant to do for me, but wanted to try it and it tastes just fine to me neat - kind of sour citrusy flavour. This was the best price I could find for organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 73-84 of 327 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives