July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1605433

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAY985 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 73-84 of 329 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

Love this stuff!

Posted on Jul 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tasty and healthy. My only minus is the chocolate flavour is a little weak, so I would add 2 scoops to a large glass of almond or rice milk. Mixes really well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best ACV out there

Posted on Aug 17, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Yummy and sweet tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It makes a difference!

Posted on Dec 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I actually believe everything is going to be ok in my life now. I love all the FES essences!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Am trying loads of things right now ... this is one of them - for anti-ageing and weight loss. Update: it did not help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Improves endurance

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent - more energy, less after exercise stiffness. First time iherb customers can use the $5 off discount code at checkout: MAY985

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great quality and price

Posted on Jul 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Only been using this a few days, so can't comment on results, but very happy with the NOW brand and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Subtly calming

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Was introduced to this by Truth Calkins (elixir tonic herbalist)and the way he suggests using this is to chew 2 capsules whenever you feel stressed. It's subtly calming and quickly removes the edge from stressful occassions. First time iherb customers can use the $5 off discount code at checkout: MAY985 New Chapter are an excellent, trusted brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it!

Posted on Nov 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It has a light taste, I just mixed it with water and it tasted ok to me. I will add it to smoothies in the future. Update: I made a wonderful tasting shake by adding 2 tbs of this soy powder with Navitas twister greens powder - wow!! Then I added a little lecithin and some ground flax seeds. This not only tastes great but really fills me up for 3-4 hours. Really LOVE this now. Have bought more already.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to be working

Posted on Dec 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Early days yet and I have been using this once a day in the mornings. I was only having occasional night sweats and that has gone. I also started using Vitex at the same time. Nice cream - easy to apply, very light smell, and absorbs easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice cream

Posted on Dec 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

a little sticky but it definitely smells gorgeous and a little goes a long way. I'm mixing this with Reviva Labs DMAE fluid. Early days yet so can't comment on wrinkle reduction and plumping etc .. but I guess it takes a little while to get effects and is a good proactive facial treatment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too early to tell

Posted on Aug 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

But looks of excellent quality and a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too early to tell yet

Posted on Nov 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using these for 2 weeks, 2 capsules a day so I guess it's too early to tell - no menstruation yet. I am 46 and have had occasional periods over the last year ... also experiencing a lot of acne. The acne has improved, no new cysts, but I've also added milk thistle - so not sure what is working, maybe both together.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 73-84 of 329 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives