Reviewer1605433

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAY985 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 85-96 of 329 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »

Great price

Posted on Nov 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Can not say about the effects as have nly been taking a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great soap for drying acne

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not a cure but definitely helps dry up acne and that's good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always wonderful

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have bought this many times, really good for sore throats and dodgy stomachs, and good for dogs with digestive complaints

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fingers crossed!

Posted on Jun 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is working - I started taking Doctor's Best Saw Palmetto 320 mg (sometimes double this) 2 weeks ago along with Country Life 'maxi-hair' vitamins and Avalon Biotin shampoo + conditioner (that also has Saw palmetto in it) and I am noticing tht my hair is thicker and there is less fallout. I am still waiting to see if I get less facial hairgrowth (PCOS) however, I do think my cystic acne has improved. I will continue all these for another few months and report back with an update. Very happy with price and Iherbs easy and cheap delivery to the UK!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Jan 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best tasting of all the Zand range and very soothing when I had a minor cough. I admit I am now sucking them even though there is nothing wrong with me, because I figure they are a sort of healthy sweet! I will keep buying thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value

Posted on Sep 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Dynamic health offer good value organic noni. Not sure what it's meant to do for me, but wanted to try it and it tastes just fine to me neat - kind of sour citrusy flavour. This was the best price I could find for organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brilliant!

Posted on Oct 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have come back and bought more already ... great for dry throats.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Nov 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Glad to find this in liquid ... I am using it on my dry legs mixed with body cream and it helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am finding it helpful as a smoker. I need all the help I can get and I will also use this for when I give up. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Goof for you

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes ok and very nutritious

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is my FAV tea!!

Posted on Nov 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is like a light, grown up hot chocolate - absolutely delicious with a little hazlenut or almond milk. I'm loving Yogi Teas!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to apply

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I'm mixing this Source naturals Hylaluronic serum. Early days yet so can't comment on wrinkle reduction and plumping etc .. but I guess it takes a little while to get effects and is a good proactive facial treatment. First time iherb customers can use the $5 off discount code at checkout: MAY985

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 85-96 of 329 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives