Reviewer1605433

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAY985 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 85-96 of 329 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »

Tastes great

Posted on Aug 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Wow, the taste is great - very natural tasting sweetness - absolutely no aftertaste like stevia, however, mine is not powder like, it's turned rock solid, so I have to chop at it with a knife ... not sure if it's because it got exposed to air?? I'll definitley use this type of sweetner again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tasting!

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really like how these t-bags are individually packed. The Wisdom brand of Pau D'arco is exceptionally high quality and much better than others. First time iherb customers can use the $5 off discount code at checkout: MAY985

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent value

Posted on Aug 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I don't have immunity issues so can't vouch for effectiveness, however, the taste is subtle and looking at the research behind this, it's a great product to have on hand for emergencies. Also 2 bottles will last a long time. Thank you iherb for your wonderful prices!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price

Posted on Nov 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Can not say about the effects as have nly been taking a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great soap for drying acne

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not a cure but definitely helps dry up acne and that's good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always wonderful

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have bought this many times, really good for sore throats and dodgy stomachs, and good for dogs with digestive complaints

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fingers crossed!

Posted on Jun 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is working - I started taking Doctor's Best Saw Palmetto 320 mg (sometimes double this) 2 weeks ago along with Country Life 'maxi-hair' vitamins and Avalon Biotin shampoo + conditioner (that also has Saw palmetto in it) and I am noticing tht my hair is thicker and there is less fallout. I am still waiting to see if I get less facial hairgrowth (PCOS) however, I do think my cystic acne has improved. I will continue all these for another few months and report back with an update. Very happy with price and Iherbs easy and cheap delivery to the UK!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Jan 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best tasting of all the Zand range and very soothing when I had a minor cough. I admit I am now sucking them even though there is nothing wrong with me, because I figure they are a sort of healthy sweet! I will keep buying thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value

Posted on Sep 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Dynamic health offer good value organic noni. Not sure what it's meant to do for me, but wanted to try it and it tastes just fine to me neat - kind of sour citrusy flavour. This was the best price I could find for organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brilliant!

Posted on Oct 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have come back and bought more already ... great for dry throats.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Nov 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Glad to find this in liquid ... I am using it on my dry legs mixed with body cream and it helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am finding it helpful as a smoker. I need all the help I can get and I will also use this for when I give up. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 85-96 of 329 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives