July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1605433

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAY985 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 85-96 of 329 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »

LOVE THIS!!!!!! Really great for constipation

Posted on Jun 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have had 2 bowel movements almost every day since using this. Tastes lovely too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes Great!

Posted on May 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I was really pleased to get this as a free sample. Added it to my smoothie. What a great, easy and tasty way to get extra fiber!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ingredients look great

Posted on Jun 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't tried it but I like all the ingredients. Update: now I've tried it, I think it's a bit too sweet tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really excellent at mixing

Posted on Aug 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Brilliant quality - does everything it needs to do, very pleased with it and easy to drink from.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jul 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Natural ingredients

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value

Posted on Sep 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Dynamic health offer good value organic noni. Not sure what it's meant to do for me, but wanted to try it and it tastes just fine to me neat - kind of sour citrusy flavour. This was the best price I could find for organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great ingredients

Posted on Sep 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Best mixed into a smoothie with something a little sweet - Inulin is good as is low glycemic palm sugar. Thank you for letting me try this iherb, but it's not possible to ship anything to the UK that is over $26 or we not only get to pay import tax, but a £8 post office fee on top of that!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff!

Posted on Sep 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Best mixed into a smoothie with something a little sweet - Inulin is good as is low glycemic palm sugar. Thank you for letting me try this iherb, but it's not possible to ship anything to the UK that is over $26 or we not only get to pay import tax, but a £8 post office fee on top of that!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Nov 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Glad to find this in liquid ... I am using it on my dry legs mixed with body cream and it helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price

Posted on Nov 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Can not say about the effects as have nly been taking a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love the sweet smell of this!

Posted on Nov 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The smell doesn't linger too long but it's a lovely sweet and refreshing. Great at making my car smell nice. My teenage son has fallen in love with this too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am finding it helpful as a smoker. I need all the help I can get and I will also use this for when I give up. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 85-96 of 329 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives