Reviewer1605433

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAY985 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 97-108 of 327 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »

Brilliant!

Posted on Oct 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have come back and bought more already ... great for dry throats.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent taste

Posted on Oct 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is solid and tastes great. I am adding it to smoothies and I think I'll use it as a face pack too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Subtly calming

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Was introduced to this by Truth Calkins (elixir tonic herbalist)and the way he suggests using this is to chew 2 capsules whenever you feel stressed. It's subtly calming and quickly removes the edge from stressful occassions. First time iherb customers can use the $5 off discount code at checkout: MAY985 New Chapter are an excellent, trusted brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to mix and tastes ok

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great product - got these for my son - a great pre or post workout drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very soothing and a good healing gel

Posted on Aug 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very pleased with this, heals up minor cuts and inflammation quite nicely. It's not sticky and sinks into the skin very easily. A bit pricey, but it will last a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent value

Posted on Aug 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I don't have immunity issues so can't vouch for effectiveness, however, the taste is subtle and looking at the research behind this, it's a great product to have on hand for emergencies. Also 2 bottles will last a long time. Thank you iherb for your wonderful prices!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too early to tell

Posted on Aug 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

But looks of excellent quality and a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price

Posted on Aug 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent value and super quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great

Posted on Aug 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Wow, the taste is great - very natural tasting sweetness - absolutely no aftertaste like stevia, however, mine is not powder like, it's turned rock solid, so I have to chop at it with a knife ... not sure if it's because it got exposed to air?? I'll definitley use this type of sweetner again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Oct 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

A wonderful, tangy addition to smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes delicious!

Posted on Nov 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is supposed to be good for me? I hope so - whatever, it tastes really good when I add it to smoothies, nice sweet flavour!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tasting! Best I have every tried.

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very good fresh hemp! Best I have tried. I buy these regularly. If you add these to a smoothie, make sure you also add a teaspoon of non gmo lecithin as well - it will help your body process these good fats better. A great protein smoothie recipe: 3 tbs hemp seeds 1 tsp lecithin 1 tbs raw coconut oil or coconut butter 10 drops of liquid mineral concentrate 1 tbs of dark argave or raw honey 1 fresh vanilla pod whizz the above up in a blender and enjoy!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 97-108 of 327 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives