Reviewer1605433

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAY985 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 97-108 of 329 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »

Goof for you

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes ok and very nutritious

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is my FAV tea!!

Posted on Nov 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is like a light, grown up hot chocolate - absolutely delicious with a little hazlenut or almond milk. I'm loving Yogi Teas!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to apply

Posted on Aug 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I'm mixing this Source naturals Hylaluronic serum. Early days yet so can't comment on wrinkle reduction and plumping etc .. but I guess it takes a little while to get effects and is a good proactive facial treatment. First time iherb customers can use the $5 off discount code at checkout: MAY985

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Refreshing!

Posted on Dec 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Nice and refreshing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow - great tasting and amazing value

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful product for digestive health. I've been adding it to smoothies for an extra punch. A very light taste - kids LOVE this. Will definitely buy again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great and good for you!

Posted on Apr 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Whether you're taking this for health or just for taste, you won't be disappointed! Great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice flavour

Posted on Apr 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

all ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent value

Posted on Nov 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

No results yet, but it's early days. I am hoping for less grey hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing for humans and dogs!!

Posted on May 04, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I'm sure I've written many reveiws in the past where I experienced the placebo effect and after a while, a product would seem to stop working. Not in the case of this one! I actually bought this for my dog who has auto immune issues, one of the problems associated with that is skin skin rashes and itchiness. I read somewhere on the nternet that this might be useful for skin allergies, so I started to give my dog half a teaspoon a day (he's 30lbs) after a few days I noticed the rashes were dissapearing and the little raised bumps on his back also went down. 1 month later they are 90% better!! I can not placebo a dog! He loves the taste and licks it off the spoon. I have to put it on a tablespoon because the bottle squirts too much and spills otherwise, but 1 teaspoon worth seems to be right for him. After a week or so, I also started to notice the dryness on his nose and his eyes became brighter! And 1 month later I also noticed the cracked pads of his paws (I thought this was due to walking on the beach) are now soft and supple again! I have now started to take this, I've only been taking 1 tbs a day and have had no noticeable difference yet. I have read that some need 2tbs ... I will try that and see if it helps my dry hair and skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality

Posted on Jul 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Nice raw Lucuma at a great price. Thanks iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Value and works

Posted on Jul 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Delighted with this - light, pleasant smell and deodrant effects last all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Light and delicious

Posted on Jan 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

You can eat this straight off the spoon and it is so fine, it just melts in your mouth. It tastes great, MUCH better than wheatgrass. I also give a little to my dogs. It's good for them too :-) A VERY high quality product and I love that it comes in glass.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 97-108 of 329 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives