Reviewer1605433

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAY985 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 97-108 of 329 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »

Refreshing!

Posted on Dec 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Nice and refreshing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow - great tasting and amazing value

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful product for digestive health. I've been adding it to smoothies for an extra punch. A very light taste - kids LOVE this. Will definitely buy again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great and good for you!

Posted on Apr 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Whether you're taking this for health or just for taste, you won't be disappointed! Great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice flavour

Posted on Apr 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

all ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brilliant!

Posted on Oct 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have come back and bought more already ... great for dry throats.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Nov 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Glad to find this in liquid ... I am using it on my dry legs mixed with body cream and it helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am finding it helpful as a smoker. I need all the help I can get and I will also use this for when I give up. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Goof for you

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes ok and very nutritious

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've been looking for a cheaper way to add silica to my diet to improve my skin, this is it! Tastes nice and there's a lot of horsetail in one little bag. My nails are stronger!! I love the no staples policy of Alvita teas. All Alvita teas have been successful and taste great for me. I keep coming back to buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

At last, a quality supplement that my dogs will eat!! I have 2 very fussy terriers and it's been difficult trying to get them to take vitamins and such, but when I added this to their food, they actually ate it. And that makes me feel much better knowing my babies are getting good nutrients in them. Make sure you refrigerate after opening.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Jan 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best tasting of all the Zand range and very soothing when I had a minor cough. I admit I am now sucking them even though there is nothing wrong with me, because I figure they are a sort of healthy sweet! I will keep buying thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste!

Posted on Dec 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm impressed. This is the first time I used a mouthwash and I love how fresh my breath becomes immediately. It's super minty and fresh. Nice!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 97-108 of 329 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives