July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1605818

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IZI693 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Surprisingly pleasant

Posted on Sep 04, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Every order with iHerb I like to purchase something new just to try. There are so many brilliant products out there, it is just too tempting not to try. This was my first experimental purchase, and I'm really happy with it. I use coagulated gel for shaving and general moisturizer, but had never tried drinking it before. This makes for a very refreshing and energizing drink whether straight or mixed!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Toothpaste used to make me sick

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

How did I not learn about this sooner! Toothpaste has made me sick my whole life... it gave me headaches, made me drool like a camel, and always an upset stomach. Now I actually brush a third time everyday because of how much more I am enjoying it. Brilliant... I'm buying this for Christmas gifts!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feel the burn

Posted on Sep 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love taking cayenne. It's a great health product overall... and NOW makes it an easy and economical option for me. Stims are a little harsh for me when I'm trying to improve circulation or suppress appetite, and this works great for both!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

"That clean feeling"

Posted on Sep 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The company, packaging, and pump all seem to be of very high quality in the industry. I was very impressed with the first time I used this product. Even though I'm a short-haired male, many co-workers started to notice that my hair looked much healthier and wondered what I was up to. Long story short, you get a fantastic scent, quality cleaning power, but most importantly, after the rinse, you're left with that clean feeling with no residue, no chemicals, and no worries. Bravo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I suppose it does the trick

Posted on Sep 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I was shopping for an easy and practical BCAA supplement, I figured I would give this a shot. iHerb then rolled out Xtend the week after I received this product, so I was a little bummed out. The product itself is fine - it can only taste so good given it is a BCAA-based product. However, the scoop is just too small to be even remotely practical. I tossed it and replaced it with one of my old protein scoops that is 12x the size because of how tedious it was to mega-dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

How often are health products fun?

Posted on Sep 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This coconut oil is the best on the market bar none. It gives me no throat burning, no quick expiry dates, and no shortcuts on production either. I love genuine coconut oil because the higher the quality, the more fun it is. It is also delicious... I drink/eat it straight. It solidifies at room temperature, meaning you can make ice cubes by putting it in a tray and in the fridge. I often come home to find half of my product as an iceberg floating in oil. Hilarious fun... sometimes I like to throw it in a glass of milk or water for extra energy and a tasty treat at the bottom of the glass.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I've been waiting for a product like this

Posted on Sep 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Finally... I get a whole year's worth of quality vitamin D. And in soft gel format too! No more 5x a day 1000IU for me! These things are a third the size of my fish oil... and the amount of money I'm saving alone makes it a great purchase. Perfect in every way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Exactly what you ask for

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Sometimes shopping retail isn't gimmicks, advertisements, or bologna. Today was one of those days... fresh, clean, and no chemical residue or gunk all over my clothes. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Solid, basic, effective

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I wanted exactly what NOW Foods had to offer here. That was a baseline multivitamin that was only one pill, well-rounded, and easy to consume. That's what I got... and I didn't pay a fortune for it either! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A pleasant surprise

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This was my experimental purchase, because I wanted to replace chemical-based cleansers from my life. And boy am I happy I did. This is brilliant, affordable, and very effective at keeping any skin issue at bay... even if you don't have one, it'll change your complexion!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow!

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Okay... protein powder is not supposed to be this tasty, easy to use, or affordable. I am hooked on this stuff! Sure, it's not 99.99999% purity or whatever... but you know what? I'm no superman myself... and this does the trick through and through! Very happy with purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow!

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't even realize this was Creapure! Fantastic price for a premium grade powder... thanks so much, iHerb! Getting big, strong, and happy one scoop at a time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives