Reviewer1606005

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUD525 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Now Foods DMG 125 mg, 100 capsules

Posted on Mar 19, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is another great product. We have bought5 other brands that are more expensive and this is just as good for less money. We do have to watch out for allergens, mainly gluten, soy, casein and artificial anything, so we are very happy with this product. Although, the capsules seem to break a little too easily when you empty the contents into a food or drink. Thanks again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tyrosine 500 mg NOW Foods

Posted on May 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not sure my son needs this supp but was told to try it from his doc. My son seems either more energy or slightly Hyper off of this. I do not think it is THIS product. All NOW Foods products have been fine for us, I think it's just Tyrosine in general.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chewable Vit D Bluebonnet

Posted on May 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Awesome product. Small size, almost melts in your mouth. Tasty. I use them too in addition to giving them to my son.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ALA Natrol 100 mg

Posted on May 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have only given this to my son for a week or so now and have just upped his dose. He seems to be doing fine with it, so I think it's going to be ok for him.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

jarrow formulas CoQ10 30 mg

Posted on Mar 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i mix this in with my son's food and he takes it just fine. wish this and b-100 complex were not orange. good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Calcium 500mg & Magnesium 250mg

Posted on Feb 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I only wish I could find this same Calcium 500 / Magnesium 250 in just one capsule (you have to take 3 of these capsules to get that dosage). But at least they are allergen free. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Threonine 500 mg

Posted on Feb 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product. I get the dose needed in just one capsule. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Twinlab Norwegian Cod Liver Oil, Cherry

Posted on Mar 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product. Finally a CLO (or fish oil for that matter) that DOES NOT HAVE soy oil or soy protein. My son will tolerate this and eat it in applesauce without a problem. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Formuals, Methyl B-12, 100mcg lozenges

Posted on Apr 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These are fabulous!!! Not a bad taste and so easy to take!!! I take these every couple of days. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NOw Foods Omega 3

Posted on Apr 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product. My husband and I both take it. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Biotin 1000mcg capsules

Posted on Apr 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product. My son takes this willingly in his applesauce and it apparently does not have a bad taste (otherwise he wouldn't take it).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

American health chewable acidophilus strawberry 100 wafers

Posted on Aug 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty. easily chewable. am thinking of trying my kids on this also. Only annoyance is that it is more stable in the fridge which is not Iherb's fault.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives