Reviewer1606632

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAT494 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

excellent for baking

Posted on Jul 29, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Substitute for butter or shortening or any other oil for baking seems to give baked goods a really soft shortening like texture without any of the bad fat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this tea

Posted on Jul 29, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The loose tea leaves produce a lovely fragrant black tea. The slightly higher price is well worth it for the product. The packaging is done up very nice to keep the tea fresh, and it would look very nice as a gift for a tea lover.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty cocoa

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I made some homemade chocolate ice-cream with this cocoa and it turned out amazingly rich tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tasty palm sugar

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Palm sugar has a lot of trace minerals. My family really likes the taste of this brand of palm sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Trusted

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product has consitently worked well for me and iHerb's pricing was good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good low glycemic substitute for cane sugar

Posted on Jul 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Has a pleasantly sweet taste and can be pretty much substituted in equal parts for regular cane sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flora oils are fantastic and this meets the mark

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very tasty light almond oil. I have to take 2tbsp of oil for a medicine and really like this one best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Haven't tried product yet but iHerb customer service was impeccable

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I received a defective/damaged bottle of the product and sent a note to customer service through the livechat link. Very soon after I received a kind response and was imformed that they would send me a replacement out immediately. They made everything hassle-free. I haven't yet tried the product so I can not comment on that yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent glycerin

Posted on Jul 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Applying to skin to soften, it feels like a very good quality glycerin. Have also used this as a few drops in water swished in the mouth to relieve dry mouth very effectively.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well in baked goods

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works well to substitute half the flour in a baking recipe with oat flour. Be sure to sift this flour before use to avoid lumpiness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

can't tell if it works

Posted on Jul 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this for a few weeks now daily, but so far have felt no changes in terms of gum health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

decent natural calcium if you don't have osteoporosis

Posted on Jul 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This does still mildly upset my stomach. And also it seems odd that they have included Strontium in the Calcium tablet - Strontium is supposed to be taken 2hrs away from Calcium otherwise it prevents the absorption of Calcium. The quantity of Strontium is small enough that if you are not looking to build bone, this product may still be a decent choice; otherwise I seem to be having better results with Advacal ultra calcium taken separately from doctor's best strontium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives