Reviewer1606659

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VAC428 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

ok

Posted on Oct 10, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious cocoa dissolves well in milk. I'll take another

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

(

Posted on Aug 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Effect was not noticed, I'll look for something else

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

(

Posted on Sep 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Мне не подошел, волосы быстро загрязняются

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Russia, Ufa

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not very sweet candy. There is nothing to do with licorice

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

нормально

Posted on May 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Despite the fact that the composition of this mask is not very good, it is a success. Supplied to it all his girlfriends

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Russia, Ufa

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good shampoo, I'll buy another. Helped me from my problems, chsatnosti of dandruff and itching

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

хорошо

Posted on May 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good shampoo, it smells nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

отлично

Posted on May 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Liked it, I'll take a walk with your child

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Россия, Уфа

Posted on Mar 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Приятный блеск для губ, с замечательным запахом. Придает легкий розовый оттенок и блеск. Не липкий, хорошо впитывается.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Россия, Уфа

Posted on Mar 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Отличное мыло, приятно пахнет. Очень понравилось моему трех летнему сыну. Во время пересылки вытекло на 1/4 часть. Дальнейший осмотр показал, что дозатор сломан изнутри, находится в нерабочем состоянии. Хотелось бы чтобы сотрудники данного магазина проверяли целостность упаковки товара перед тем как его выслать покупателю. Спасибо.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Россия, Уфа

Posted on Mar 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

На данный момент это моя самая удачная покупка. Отлично отмывает жир и при этом очень хорошо смывается с посуды. Буду заказывать еще.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious

Posted on Aug 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tasty, I'll take the baby instead of sweets

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives