Reviewer1606813

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IRI931 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great iron

Posted on Sep 22, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No GI problems or constipation with this iron. I like that it is a capsule, I know it will dissolve. I would repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

natures way chlorophyll capsules

Posted on Sep 22, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My midwife advised that I take chlorophyll since I am having low energy in this pregnancy. I do believe it is helping and am pleased with the product. I ordered capsules since liquid stains teeth. Would repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good vitamin

Posted on Jun 27, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the fact that this comes in a capsule and also doesn't give me nasty fluorescent yellow urine like some other prenatals. I think I have more energy on this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful oil

Posted on May 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was very pleased. I use this for cleaning. I dissolve a tablespoon or so of borax in hot water and add a few drops of oil. I use this to mop my tile and it does a fantastic job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best!

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This tastes great. It is high quality and very spicy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

absolutely delicious

Posted on May 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This was a freebie and I was completely amazed. It tastes absolutely wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good buy

Posted on Jan 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These oats taste great and are definitely cheaper than what I can buy locally.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lemony fresh

Posted on Jan 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very good oil, I add a drop or two to the water when I mop the floors and it smells great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great.

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff, it tastes great and is reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Only One

Posted on Sep 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent multivitamin. I am pleased. I am a fan of all the New Chapter products that I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very pleased

Posted on Jan 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I was worried that I wouldn't like this flavor but it is very good. I really like it and so does my son.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A great fish oil

Posted on Jun 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This fish oil tastes great, is reasonably priced and has plenty of dha/epa. It is a major energy booster and also turns out to be an aphrodisiac. I'm pregnant and have had no more episodes of "goofy pregnancy brain" since taking this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives