Reviewer1607310

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DAL287 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Seems to be working well

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am taking this for yeast and parasites. Good results so far. I didn't want to take Diflucan (a prescription anti-fungal) so my doctor recommended oregano oil, along with caprylic acid. Takes longer, but will get the job done he says.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great - best price

Posted on Nov 18, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

OptiMSM is made in USA, and this is about the best price you can find anywhere. Works great for my minor arthritis. Make a huge difference in how my back feels in the morning. Works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to be working

Posted on Jan 03, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So far it seems to be doing very well at reducing digestive gas. I will continue using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for digestion

Posted on Dec 01, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works really good for digestion. One downside is that it promotes 'wind' for some of us.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Well.

Posted on May 04, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to really give a boost to the immune system. I take it when I feel something coming on, or if I have been around folks who are sick and may be contagious. So far so good, although in honesty it is hard to say for sure if it works. I will continue using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

?

Posted on Nov 18, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take coq10 intermittently just because they say its good for you as an antioxidant. But I have never noticed any discernible effect (more energy etc.) Same with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works!!!

Posted on Sep 10, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

I actually use a different brand, but MSM + Glucosamine has worked great for the arthritis in my back and hands. My osteoarthritis was just beginning, and was relatively mild in my hands, but in my back was enough to wake me early each morning and keep me from sleeping. By the 2nd day of use, no more back pain at all and only very faint soreness in a couple of finger joints. Other side effects: definitely reduced tendency toward motion sickness (I am usually extremely susceptible); less oily skin (my head and face are very oily; significantly diminished with MSM; things taste sweeter, to the point that sweetened baked goods are too sweet. Even dark chocolate, my usual favorite, tastes as sweet as regular chocolate did before. I actually use a different brand, but any good brand should give results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Did not work for bloating/digestion problems

Posted on Apr 14, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

As always, iHerb had great service, price and delivery. But the product itself did not work for me. (I was taking it for bloating, digestion problems.)I took half the loading dose and got voluminous gas with it. Even taking just one capsule produces large amounts of gas. I tried it for days, but the effect never did subside. Not for everyone. Too bad you can't buy a sampler so as to avoid wasting money and product. 'Pearls' work better for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No side effects for me

Posted on May 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to work well. I get no GI problems with it as some have reported. I like the fact that it does not have a bunch of additives like some other adrenal glandulars have.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value

Posted on May 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hard to know if something like this works, but I seem to be having positive results. I am continuing to use these every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent probiotic

Posted on May 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Can't say it changed my life, but it does seem to work without creating exorbitant amounts of gassiness, as some other probiotics do. I will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great.

Posted on Jan 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Got this for my wife and she loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives