Reviewer1608169

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NUM032 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 85 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Energybooster!

Posted on Dec 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I sleep better and have more energy when I take this suplement!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUM!

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These taste almost like Snickers :) Too bad they are so small...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great mousse!

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This mousse gives my hair volume an texture. It is more wet then other mousse I have tried, but after getting used to it I love it! The fact that it is natural and alcohol free is great :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great moisturiser

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this oil! I use it in my hair, as a cold cream and as a night cream...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for dry scalp

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I used to get pimples and big itchi red spots in my scalp, but after trying this shampoo it is gone! Love it :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great toner!

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice snell and it feels nice on my skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Mar 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This taste almost as good as cookie dough!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NICE COLOR!

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a really good hair color. Less chemicals than regular colors. The color is very similar to the color on the box!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Usually I prefer a foaming cleanser, but this creamy cleanser I love! I put it on dry skin and it removes all impurities and makeup. It smells eucalyptus, but not too strong. My skin tingles a bit when I use this cleanser, and I feel super clean, but not dry :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Mar 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It cleans my skin very well and I get less backne when using this! Yay! The smell reminds me of hospitals, but its so mild I don't even smell it when I use it. Will buy again!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with my alergies!

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am alergic to cats, but I also get alergy symptoms from pollen even though I am not alergic to it. This product helps with the pollen"alergy". Now I only get alergies when I pet a cat!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it

Posted on Sep 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 85 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives