Reviewer1608169

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NUM032 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 120 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

I like it

Posted on Sep 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with my alergies!

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am alergic to cats, but I also get alergy symptoms from pollen even though I am not alergic to it. This product helps with the pollen"alergy". Now I only get alergies when I pet a cat!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on Jun 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best aloe vera I have tryed!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great oil

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in my conditioner to get extra moisture. Also great as makeupremover, bodylotion and hairserum

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Jan 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This sweetener is the best :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great mousse!

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This mousse gives my hair volume an texture. It is more wet then other mousse I have tried, but after getting used to it I love it! The fact that it is natural and alcohol free is great :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for dry scalp

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I used to get pimples and big itchi red spots in my scalp, but after trying this shampoo it is gone! Love it :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energybooster!

Posted on Dec 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I sleep better and have more energy when I take this suplement!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good cleanser!

Posted on Jul 07, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This works great! I started needing to use the toilet more often. I recommend drinking allot of water with this! And start with just one capsule a day and take more after some time...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best body lotion!

Posted on Oct 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This body lotion is rich and creamy and really nurishing for my skin without beeing oily. LOVE it! I use it as a hand creme, body lotion and foot creme - great for the entire body!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for normal hear

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This conditions my hear without making it heavy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Oct 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Just as good as the store-bought

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 120 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives