Reviewer1608169

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NUM032 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 120 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Great!

Posted on Oct 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Just as good as the store-bought

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great for cleaning all surfases

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great aloe vera

Posted on Jul 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This aloe vera is very nice. I like the texture and it is absorbed by the skin relly fast! Not alot of smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Graet

Posted on Oct 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are great - I like that they are small so they dont take up so much space in my purse

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good :)

Posted on Jul 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

The design is nice too !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite!

Posted on Jul 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

The Badger Company Cocoa butter lip balm is better on moisture, but I dont like the smell. So this is my favorite! It gives a bit moisture and over time it is enough moisture for me. After a week of daily use I dont even need to apply it every dag. The price is a great bonus :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No more colds!

Posted on Jul 07, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This really helps my immune system! If I forget to take them and I feel my throat is itchy I just take 2-3 capsules 2-3 times a day and the cold never brakes out :) I used to have a cold about once a month, but not after starting with this :) LOVE it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jul 07, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

good for general vitamins

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for anything!

Posted on Jul 07, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I use it in my hair, in my mascara, in my bodylotion... Anywear I need more moisture

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jul 07, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Too much smell for me. Good moisture, but I prefer uncented

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Be patient!

Posted on Jul 07, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This work's, but you have to apply it for months before you see results!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jul 07, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Good sweetener :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 120 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives