Reviewer1608169

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NUM032 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 61-72 of 120 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

Ok

Posted on Jul 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Not allot of flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jul 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Just like the regular jelly beans . Some of the flavors I didnt ike.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good :)

Posted on Jul 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this. I would prefer a lighter tasting chocolate and smaller sized almonds

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jul 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Very good lipbalm :) But I prefer the unscented kind.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jul 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

nice seeds

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing special abouth this one. The flavor is good and it makes my lips soft when I put it on, but the softnes does not last...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good lipbalm

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not the best one I have tried, but a good lipbalm

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sweet

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These tabs are really sweet. I like my tea and coffee very sweet, but if you just want a little sweet then this is not for you. One of this tabs equals about 3-4 tea-spoons of splenda... NO bitter aftertaste :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Almost like bounty!

Posted on Jun 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This bar tastes almost like bounty! The chocolate is darker and the coconut-filling is not as sweet as bounty, but a great tasting bar!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great toothpaste!

Posted on Apr 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I used to have alot of wounds in my mouth, but I have not got any after starting to use this toothpaste. The taste is a bit dull and the consistency is a bit weird, but all in all a great toothpaste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good toothpaste! It foams and cleans well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sweet!

Posted on Jun 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great sweetner. No bitter aftertaste :) I like it in fruit tea and yoghurt with bearies

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 61-72 of 120 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives