July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1608169

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NUM032 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 73-84 of 120 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

Good tea

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing special abouth this one. The flavor is good and it makes my lips soft when I put it on, but the softnes does not last...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good lipbalm

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not the best one I have tried, but a good lipbalm

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Realy small!

Posted on Mar 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The size is very small. May fitt perfect for small woman. My fingers are a bitt long and the fingers on the glove was 2-3 cm too short. Other then the size the gloves are perfect! Nice and soft and thin :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gives me aftertase of fish!

Posted on Jul 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

EVERY time I take them I have a terrible aftertase of fish the rest of the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Jul 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Good hand cream. Nothing special... I need to keep searching for a better hand cream. I prefer the L'Occitane handcream

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just ok

Posted on Jul 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't feel very refreshing or totally clean...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Jul 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

didn't notice the any whitening effect

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Jul 07, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Don't use shampoo anymore...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Jul 07, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

nothing special... didn't like the smell...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not good enough

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I sweat a lot and this does not work good enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Finaly some energy!

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I get a little boost in my energy level when taking these. Enough to make me want to clean and work out :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 73-84 of 120 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives