July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1608169

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NUM032 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 73-84 of 120 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

Great products for travel

Posted on Apr 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are big enough for 3-4 days. The products made my skin really soft. I have acne-prone skin and these products did nothing for my acne, so I will not buy these in bigger size. If you have combination or oily skin I really recommend these products!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jul 07, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Good for moisture, but I prefer unscented.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good tea

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Jul 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

didn't notice the any whitening effect

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Jul 07, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Don't use shampoo anymore...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Jul 07, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

nothing special... didn't like the smell...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Ok body wash - nothing more...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gives me aftertase of fish!

Posted on Jul 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

EVERY time I take them I have a terrible aftertase of fish the rest of the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just ok

Posted on Jul 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't feel very refreshing or totally clean...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Finaly some energy!

Posted on Apr 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I get a little boost in my energy level when taking these. Enough to make me want to clean and work out :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not good enough

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I sweat a lot and this does not work good enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like the idea!

Posted on Sep 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This kit made it realy easy to make homemade chocolate! I did not like the cacao nibs, so I will not buy again or recomend this to anyone unless they know they like cacao nibs!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 73-84 of 120 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives