Reviewer1608328

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IMO496 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Quality may vary

Posted on Feb 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this mushroom. I am a competitive athlete and it does wonders for workouts. My breathing is much easier and endurance is much improved. I have bought this product twice a number of bottles at a time , and have to say have not experienced the benefits I did last batch. My workouts have not changed so although difficult to monitor I wonder about consistency. have to add though I have not had a cold or flu in 14 months which is unusual for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is a great Moisturizer for many skin types

Posted on Aug 23, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great Moisturizer for many skin types. It is light in texture, absorbs very quickly. The only down fall was that I found it needed reapplication a couple of times a day

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells great!

Posted on Aug 23, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you like chocolate this mask is for you, the only problem is you might think it is a desert and want to eat it or lick your lips. Sadly the mask did not live up to my expectations of hydrating my skin. Did not see any difference in in texture or clarity of skin. Smell though is delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not My Favorite

Posted on Aug 23, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not My Favorite. The packaging is great and the consistency of the cream is nice. I personally do not like the smell of cinnamon and this reminded me of orange spice tea. Moisturizing effects were not long lasting. Hae to say Love Iherb great prices and fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AMAZING!

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I swim 2.5 - 3.5 miles each day really this makes it easier hope it is all legal am planning nationals don't want to get kicked out because of stuff that cannot be used

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Would give it a 3 1/2 stars

Posted on Aug 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The mask smells great, Andalou in my opinion really has the fragrance part of their product down. After 3 applications a week for 2 weeks there was a noticeable difference in my skin clarity but to be honest I found Zia's enzyme mask to be more effective

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

UNBELIEVEABLE

Posted on Jul 09, 2011

This for me has to be the best product they make. I was diagnosed with very mild Rosacea last year. I got a prescription of Metrogel which I did not want to use but had to as it dealt with the inflammation. I could not find a gentle cleanser but ended up buying this product. OMG ..... immediately my skin started to settle using this product. It is so gentle and non irritating. I experimented by adding and subtracting different products and now have totally clear skin. I did try the moisturizer in the same product range but it was to oily for me. If you have Rosace this really may be a product to try!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Adaptogen ..... but

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great adaptogen but sometimes had a little stomach discomfort. Best to take with a meal. Energy levels dramatically increased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not as fine a powder as hoped

Posted on Nov 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I think the product is o.k but it is rather grainy / fibrous. I realize that I might have been looking for an extract instead of a raw powder. Still waiting to see if it is beneficial for digestion

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is very Somewhat over priced

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

I looked for the composition of the oil as it said it was a blend. In checking the reviews one review stated it was 7.5% Neroli .... if this is correct (I am not sure ) then a 100% oil at one once would cost $224.00 I bought .5 ounces of pure neroli from New directions for $52.00 or ($104.00 for an ounce ). So if you spring the extra dollars and are prepared to dilute yourself you could save yourself some money. Also using a pure essential oil allows you to add it to ANY carrier oil you choose allowing you to truly customize your oil. I could not find what the arrier oil was

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

New Chapter is great ..... Cordyceps ?

Posted on Jun 04, 2011

I love Iherb the best company to buy product from. I have a wholesale account at a distributor and get wholesale prices but they do not carry all the products I like. I can always find those products at I herb. I did not buy this product at Iherb but at Wholefoods. I love the herb Cordyceps for enhancing my breathing ability in the swimming pool but found this particular geneotype / brand / extraction etc ineffective. I feel sad in saying this as Newmark make some great products which I love .. Life shield .... Adrenal Support ..... this one for me missed the mark. No assistance felt in anyway doing my teo mile in the pool. However have to say I bought Paradise herbs Cordyceps from Iherb, amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just started the formula promising ......

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Just started the formula promising .......... started to have some urinary flow issues took this 4 days later back to normal, have to believe it was the product but not completely sure yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives